Staff Systems Environmental Microbiology

Name Title Unit Ph. E-mail
Maria Victoria Gracia Alvan Vargas Maria Victoria Gracia Alvan VargasResearch AssistantDTU Biosustainmargva@biosustain.dtu.dk
Ingrid Lykke Borre Ingrid Lykke BorreInternDTU Biosustainingbor@biosustain.dtu.dk
Arnaud Boudigou Arnaud BoudigouVisiting Master StudentDTU Biosustainarnbou@biosustain.dtu.dk
Eray Ulas Bozkurt Eray Ulas BozkurtResearch AssistantDTU Biosustainerayub@biosustain.dtu.dk
Barbora Brenková Barbora BrenkováVisiting PhDDTU Biosustainbarbre@biosustain.dtu.dk
Patricia Maria Calero Valdayo Patricia Maria Calero ValdayoPostdocDTU Biosustain+45 24 65 33 94pacav@biosustain.dtu.dk
Antonin Théo Robin Cros Antonin Théo Robin CrosPhD StudentDTU Biosustainantcro@biosustain.dtu.dk
Alberto De Maria Alberto De MariaPhD StudentDTU Biosustainaldema@biosustain.dtu.dk
Lorena Fernandez-Cabezon Lorena Fernandez-CabezonResearcherDTU Biosustain+45 93 51 35 29lorfer@biosustain.dtu.dk
Nicolas Gurdo Nicolas GurdoPhD studentDTU Biosustain+45 93 51 18 92nicrdo@biosustain.dtu.dk