Staff Systems Environmental Microbiology

Name Title Unit Ph. E-mail
Maria Victoria Gracia Alvan Vargas Maria Victoria Gracia Alvan VargasPhD studentDTU Biosustainmargva@biosustain.dtu.dk
Eray Ulas Bozkurt Eray Ulas BozkurtPhD studentDTU Biosustain+45 93 51 03 25erayub@biosustain.dtu.dk
Patricia Maria Calero Valdayo Patricia Maria Calero ValdayoSpecialistDTU Biosustain+45 24 65 33 94pacav@biosustain.dtu.dk
Quan Cong Ta Quan Cong TaBachelor StudentDTU Biosustaintacong@biosustain.dtu.dk
Antonin Théo Robin Cros Antonin Théo Robin CrosPhD StudentDTU Biosustainantcro@biosustain.dtu.dk
Alberto De Maria Alberto De MariaPhD studentDTU Biosustain+45 93 51 03 28aldema@biosustain.dtu.dk
Nienke Dekker Nienke DekkerMaster StudentDTU Biosustainndekker@biosustain.dtu.dk
Stefano Donati Stefano DonatiPostdocDTU Biosustainstefdon@biosustain.dtu.dk
Kaare Skovmand Elnegaard Kaare Skovmand ElnegaardSpecial Course StudentDTU Biosustainkskel@biosustain.dtu.dk
Filippo Federici Filippo FedericiPhD StudentDTU Biosustain+45 93 51 19 28filifed@biosustain.dtu.dk