Staff Bacterial Synthetic Biology

Name Title Unit Ph. E-mail
Nil Arenós BachSpecial course studentDTU Biosustains222713@student.dtu.dk
Jacob Mathias BechPostdocDTU Biosustainjacmab@biosustain.dtu.dk
Loes van DamPostdocDTU Biosustainlovada@biosustain.dtu.dk
Khorshid Kam GuyanPostdocDTU Health Techkhokam@dtu.dk
Khorshid Kam GuyanVisiting PostdocDTU BiosustainKhokam@dtu.dk
Karl Alex HedinPostdocDTU Biosustainkarhed@biosustain.dtu.dk
Leoni Johanna JahnCo-Principal Investigator of the Bacterial Synthetic Biology SectionDTU Biosustain+45 93 51 15 54lejj@biosustain.dtu.dk
Susanne KammlerProject ManagerDTU Biosustain+45 93 51 16 55suskam@biosustain.dtu.dk
Andreas KoulouktsisPhD studentDTU Biosustainandkou@biosustain.dtu.dk
Camilla Schoopp KristensenIndustrial PhDDTU Biosustaincasckr@biosustain.dtu.dk