Staff Genome Engineering

Name Title Unit Ph. E-mail
Valeria Stavila Valeria StavilaAC-TAPDTU Biosustainvalsta@biosustain.dtu.dk
Magnus Haahr Magnus HaahrMaster studentDTU Biosustainmagber@biosustain.dtu.dk
Jochen Förster Jochen FörsterProfessor, Chief Technology OfficerDTU Biosustainjfor@biosustain.dtu.dk
Vijayalakshmi Kandasamy Vijayalakshmi KandasamyScientific CoordinatorDTU Biosustain+45 93 51 19 53vijkan@biosustain.dtu.dk
Marilena Feller Marilena FellerResearch AssistantDTU Biosustainmarifel@biosustain.dtu.dk
Sebastian Gude Sebastian GudePostdocDTU Biosustainsegu@biosustain.dtu.dk
Andreas Birk Bertelsen Andreas Birk BertelsenPhD StudentDTU Biosustainandbir@biosustain.dtu.dk
Giovanni Carlo Gendarini Giovanni Carlo GendariniResearch AssistantDTU Biosustains212444@dtu.dk
Lucia Torregrosa Barragan Lucia Torregrosa BarraganResearch AssistantDTU Biosustain+34697269033luctob@biosustain.dtu.dk
Anja Ehrmann Anja EhrmannPostdocDTU Biosustain+45 31 96 49 79anjaeh@biosustain.dtu.dk
Ana Gabriela Veiga Sepulchro Ana Gabriela Veiga SepulchroPhD StudentDTU Biosustainanagab@biosustain.dtu.dk
Kaare Skovmand Elnegaard Kaare Skovmand ElnegaardMaster StudentDTU Biosustainkskel@biosustain.dtu.dk
Henning Claas Plikat Henning Claas PlikatMaster studentDTU Biosustainhplikat@biosustain.dtu.dk
Morten Nørholm Morten NørholmSenior ResearcherDTU Biosustain+45 45 25 80 26morno@biosustain.dtu.dk