Our team

Name Title Unit Ph. E-mail
CFB SmartPeak CFB SmartPeak CFB SmartPeak CFB SmartPeakDTU Biosustainsmartpeak@biosustain.dtu.dk
Lasse Christensen Lasse ChristensenTeknikerDTU Biosustain+45 93 51 10 70laschr@biosustain.dtu.dk
Roopa Parate Roopa ParatePostdocDTU Biosustainroopa@dtu.dk
Behide Saltepe Behide SaltepePostdocDTU Biosustainbehsa@dtu.dk
Morten Rasmussen Morten RasmussenAkademisk medarbejderDTU Biosustain+45 51 54 10 02mortras@dtu.dk
Mariia Suvorova Mariia SuvorovaAC TAP SpecialistDTU Biosustainmarsuv@biosustain.dtu.dk
Valeria Stavila Valeria StavilaAC-TAPDTU Biosustainvalsta@biosustain.dtu.dk
Vanesa María Sánchez Guajardo Vanesa María Sánchez GuajardoAcademic Coordinator - Special ConsultantDTU Biosustain+45 20 24 79 16vansag@biosustain.dtu.dk
Garima Madaan Dua Garima Madaan DuaAdministrative CoordinatorDTU Biosustain+45 93 51 05 66gmadaan@biosustain.dtu.dk
Julie Holst Julie HolstAkademisk medarbejderDTU Biosustainjuhol@dtu.dk
Karsten Steen Jensen Karsten Steen JensenAnalytical ChemistDTU Biosustain+45 93 51 19 19kasjen@biosustain.dtu.dk
Shreyas Wagle Shreyas WagleAnalytical ChemistDTU Biosustainshrwag@dtu.dk
Douglas Kell Douglas KellAssociated Scientific DirectorDTU Biosustaindbk@liv.ac.uk
Ninette Gjelstrup Christensen Ninette Gjelstrup ChristensenAØR medarbejderDTU Biosustainnigch@dtu.dk
Liubov Pashkova Liubov PashkovaBioinformatics Software EngineerDTU Biosustain+45 71 64 83 67liupa@dtu.dk
Christian Drachmann Christian DrachmannBusiness SpecialistDTU Biosustainchrdra@biosustain.dtu.dk
Igor Marín de Mas Igor Marín de MasCO-PI & Senior ResearcherDTU Biosustain+45 93 51 19 97igmar@biosustain.dtu.dk
Daniel Christoph Volke Daniel Christoph VolkeCO-PI and Senior Researcher, SEM groupDTU Biosustain+45 93 51 19 87chdavo@biosustain.dtu.dk
Dina Petranovic Nielsen Dina Petranovic NielsenCPO & CSODTU Biosustain+45 41 72 79 37dpet@biosustain.dtu.dk
Hanne Varmark Hanne VarmarkCenter AdministratorDTU Biosustain+45 93 51 06 58hvar@biosustain.dtu.dk
Jens William Kindtler Jens William KindtlerChief Business OfficerDTU Biosustain+45 20 48 90 49jwki@biosustain.dtu.dk
Andreas Worberg Andreas WorbergChief Commercial OfficerDTU Biosustain+45 93 51 89 00andwor@biosustain.dtu.dk
Bo Skjold Larsen Bo Skjold LarsenChief Executive OfficerDTU Biosustain+45 45 25 80 08bsl@biosustain.dtu.dk
Jesús Lavado García Jesús Lavado GarcíaCo-PI and PostdocDTU Biosustainjlavgar@biosustain.dtu.dk
Teddy Groves Teddy GrovesCo-PI and ResearcherDTU Biosustaintedgro@biosustain.dtu.dk
Stefano Donati Stefano DonatiCo-PI and ResearcherDTU Biosustainstefdon@biosustain.dtu.dk
Leonie Johanna Jahn Leonie Johanna JahnCo-Principal Investigator of the Bacterial Synthetic Biology SectionDTU Biosustain+45 93 51 15 54lejj@biosustain.dtu.dk
Ruben Vazquez-Uribe Ruben Vazquez-UribeCo-Principal Investigator of the Bacterial Synthetic Biology SectionDTU Biosustain+45 93 51 15 57ruvas@biosustain.dtu.dk
Katherina Killander Katherina KillanderCommunication OfficerDTU Biosustain+45 51 80 14 71katkil@biosustain.dtu.dk
Tobias Stenbæk Bro Tobias Stenbæk BroCommunications OfficerDTU Biosustain+45 93 51 07 54tobiasb@biosustain.dtu.dk
Inga Junevicius Nielsen Inga Junevicius NielsenCompliance CoordinatorDTU Biosustain+45 93 51 05 01ingani@biosustain.dtu.dk
Thomas Meltofte Eriksen Thomas Meltofte EriksenConsultantDTU Biosustainthoeri@biosustain.dtu.dk
Michael Siu Michael SiuConsultatDTU Biosustainmicsiu@biosustain.dtu.dk
Amelia Green Amelia GreenCopenhagen Bioscience PhD Programme CoordinatorDTU Biosustain+45 93 56 53 62amanng@biosustain.dtu.dk
Marek Igor Fijolek Marek Igor FijolekData AnalystDTU Biosustainmarfij@biosustain.dtu.dk
Fatemeh Ghanami Fatemeh GhanamiData EngineerDTU Biosustainfaghan@biosustain.dtu.dk
Jakob Berg Jespersen Jakob Berg JespersenData ScientistDTU Biosustainjbeje@biosustain.dtu.dk
Marie-Louise Fahrenholtz Marie-Louise FahrenholtzDishwasherDTU Biosustainmarilou@biosustain.dtu.dk
Helle Krogh Johansen Helle Krogh JohansenDr. med., Chief PhysicianDTU Biosustain+45 31 22 84 06hkj@biosustain.dtu.dk
Jeanette Ann Toft Jeanette Ann ToftEvent CoordinatorDTU Biosustain+45 93 51 09 32jeann@biosustain.dtu.dk
Gabriel Szima Gabriel SzimaFacility ManagerDTU Biosustain+45 60 66 45 45gabszi@biosustain.dtu.dk
Paulo Avila Paulo AvilaFermentation EngineerDTU Biosustain+45 50 23 29 41pavila@biosustain.dtu.dk
Berta Nanna-Rosa Syhler Berta Nanna-Rosa SyhlerFermentation EngineerDTU Biosustain+45 26 35 17 69bersy@biosustain.dtu.dk
Jean Victor Orth Jean Victor OrthFermentation EngineerDTU Biosustainjvorth@biosustain.dtu.dk
Elsayed Tharwat Tolba Mohamed Elsayed Tharwat Tolba MohamedFermentation SpecialistDTU Biosustain004521518298ettm@biosustain.dtu.dk
Yashomangalam Dinesh Bhutada Yashomangalam Dinesh BhutadaFermentation SpecialistDTU Biosustainyadibh@dtu.dk
Eliot Richard Beeby Eliot Richard BeebyFood Culture SpecialistDTU Biosustainerbeeby@dtu.dk
Torben Hafsjold Andersen Torben Hafsjold AndersenGoods receptionist, operative procurementDTU Biosustainthaan@biosustain.dtu.dk
Joshua Evans Joshua EvansGroup LeaderDTU Biosustain+45 93 51 18 21joshuae@biosustain.dtu.dk
Eva Bruus Jensen Eva Bruus JensenHR specialistDTU Biosustain+45 21 41 05 49ebrje@dtu.dk
Kostas Tsirigos Kostas TsirigosHead Research Data ManagementDTU Biosustain+45 71 64 04 15kots@dtu.dk
Linda Ahonen Linda AhonenHead of AnalyticsDTU Biosustain+45 93 51 11 27linaho@biosustain.dtu.dk
August Lauridsen August LauridsenIT SupporterDTU Biosustain+45 93 51 10 97auvblau@biosustain.dtu.dk
Kasper Stener Petersen Kasper Stener PetersenIT Team Leader / CoordinatorDTU Biosustainkastpe@biosustain.dtu.dk
Camilla Schoopp Kristensen Camilla Schoopp KristensenIndustrial PhDDTU Biosustaincasckr@biosustain.dtu.dk
Kasper Stadel Nielsen Kasper Stadel NielsenIndustrial PhDDTU Biosustainkstni@biosustain.dtu.dk
Susanne Beck Glavind Susanne Beck GlavindInternDTU Biosustainsbglav@dtu.dk
Mikkel Jensen Mikkel JensenInternDTU Biosustainmijens@biosustain.dtu.dk
Ester Milesi Ester MilesiLIMS AdministratorDTU Biosustainesterm@biosustain.dtu.dk
Jan Joensen Jan JoensenLaboratory CoordinatorDTU Biosustain+45 21 12 73 47jajoe@biosustain.dtu.dk
Young-Saeng Cho Avina Young-Saeng Cho AvinaLaboratory ManagerDTU Biosustain+45 50 19 65 07ychav@dtu.dk
Lars Boje Petersen Lars Boje PetersenLaboratory TechnicianDTU Biosustain+45 93 51 14 03lbpet@biosustain.dtu.dk
Dushica Arsovska Dushica ArsovskaLaboratory TechnicianDTU Biosustain+45 24 89 43 76duar@biosustain.dtu.dk
Christina Lenhard Christina LenhardLaboratory TechnicianDTU Biosustain+45 25 53 88 26chlen@biosustain.dtu.dk
Ann Fink Jensen Ann Fink JensenLaboratory TechnicianDTU Biosustain+45 31 72 28 55anfije@biosustain.dtu.dk
Lise-Lotte Christensen Lise-Lotte ChristensenLaboratory TechnicianDTU Biosustain+45 25 78 36 04liloch@biosustain.dtu.dk
Lars Peter Fabricius Olesen Lars Peter Fabricius OlesenLaboratory TechnicianDTU Biosustainlpeol@dtu.dk
Oliwia Vuksanovic Oliwia VuksanovicLaboratory TechnicianDTU Biosustain+45 93 51 35 33olidur@biosustain.dtu.dk
Reka Madarasz Reka MadaraszMSc studentDTU Biosustainrekmad@dtu.dk
Ivana Saraga Ivana SaragaMaster StudentDTU Biosustainisaraga@biosustain.dtu.dk
Nicola Zampolli Nicola ZampolliMaster StudentDTU Biosustainniczam@biosustain.dtu.dk
Emil Funk Vangsgaard Emil Funk VangsgaardMaster StudentDTU Biosustainemfunk@dtu.dk
Cecilia Castellvi Domingo Cecilia Castellvi DomingoMaster StudentDTU Biosustaincecdom@biosustain.dtu.dk
Pol Hulsbus i Andreu Pol Hulsbus i AndreuMaster StudentDTU Biosustains212718@student.dtu.dk
Kaare Skovmand Elnegaard Kaare Skovmand ElnegaardMaster StudentDTU Biosustainkskel@biosustain.dtu.dk
Rutger Verbakel Rutger VerbakelMaster studentDTU Biosustainrutver@biosustain.dtu.dk
Johannes Büchele Johannes BücheleMaster studentDTU Biosustain+436781297243johannb@biosustain.dtu.dk
Henning Claas Plikat Henning Claas PlikatMaster studentDTU Biosustainhplikat@biosustain.dtu.dk
Tobias Svend-Aage Beyer-Pedersen Tobias Svend-Aage Beyer-PedersenMaster studentDTU Biosustaintbepe@dtu.dk
Tommaso Fumagalli Tommaso FumagalliMaster studentDTU Biosustaintfumag@biosustain.dtu.dk
Sara Grassi Sara GrassiMaster studentDTU Biosustainsgrassi@biosustain.dtu.dk
Bjarke Lars Verner Bruhn Erichsen Bjarke Lars Verner Bruhn ErichsenMaster studentDTU Biosustains204104@student.dtu.dk
Laura Sofia Machado Gonzalez Laura Sofia Machado GonzalezMaster studentDTU Biosustainlaugon@biosustain.dtu.dk
Hellen Sørensen Hellen SørensenMaster studentDTU Biosustains184263@dtu.dk
Magnus Haahr Magnus HaahrMaster studentDTU Biosustainmagber@biosustain.dtu.dk
Shreemaya Ramanathan Shreemaya RamanathanMaster studentDTU Biosustainshrram@biosustain.dtu.dk
Lucía Torregrosa Barragán Lucía Torregrosa BarragánMaster studentDTU Biosustainluctob@biosustain.dtu.dk
Trine Bertram Rasmussen Trine Bertram RasmussenMaster studentDTU Biosustaintriber@biosustain.dtu.dk
Tetiana Gren Tetiana GrenMicrobial Cell Factory EngineerDTU Biosustain+45 93 51 07 61tetgre@biosustain.dtu.dk
Kealan Peter Exley Kealan Peter ExleyMicrobial Strain EngineerDTU Biosustain+45 93 51 08 24keexley@biosustain.dtu.dk
Etem Cukadaroglu Etem CukadarogluOperative procurement, goods receptionistDTU Biosustain+45 93 51 02 95etemc@biosustain.dtu.dk
Philip Stefan Wismer Philip Stefan WismerPhD StudentDTU Biosustainphiwis@biosustain.dtu.dk
Lisa Vader Lisa VaderPhD StudentDTU Biosustainlisvad@biosustain.dtu.dk
Mukil Madhusudanan Mukil MadhusudananPhD StudentDTU Biosustain+45 93 51 18 30mukmad@biosustain.dtu.dk
Frederik Gleerup Hansson Frederik Gleerup HanssonPhD StudentDTU Biosustainfrglha@biosustain.dtu.dk
Mariam Nickseresht Funder Mariam Nickseresht FunderPhD StudentDTU Biosustain+45 28 61 30 14manifu@biosustain.dtu.dk
Felipe Mejia Otalvaro Felipe Mejia OtalvaroPhD StudentDTU Biosustainfelmeo@biosustain.dtu.dk
Maxence Holtz Maxence HoltzPhD StudentDTU Biosustainmaxhol@biosustain.dtu.dk
David Harding-Larsen David Harding-LarsenPhD StudentDTU Biosustaindahala@biosustain.dtu.dk
Shengbao Wang Shengbao WangPhD StudentDTU Biosustainshewan@dtu.dk