Our team

Name Title Unit Ph. E-mail
Luana de Fátima  Alves Luana de Fátima AlvesPostdocDTU Biosustainlualve@biosustain.dtu.dk
María  Álvarez Arévalo María Álvarez ArévaloResearch AssistantDTU Biosustainmaralv@biosustain.dtu.dk
Anna Christina Adams Anna Christina AdamsPhD studentDTU Biosustain+45 93 51 89 17aadams@biosustain.dtu.dk
Khem Bahadur Adhikari Khem Bahadur AdhikariAnalytical ChemistDTU Biosustainkhbaad@biosustain.dtu.dk
Hani Akbari Hani AkbariPostdocDTU Biosustainhanak@biosustain.dtu.dk
Tobias Benedikt Alter Tobias Benedikt AlterPostdocDTU Biosustain+49 178 524 66 07tobial@biosustain.dtu.dk
Maria Victoria Gracia Alvan Vargas Maria Victoria Gracia Alvan VargasResearch AssistantDTU Biosustainmargva@biosustain.dtu.dk
Sophia Ananiadou Sophia AnaniadouAssociate Scientific DirectorDTU Biosustainsopana@biosustain.dtu.dk
Torben Hafsjold Andersen Torben Hafsjold AndersenGoods receptionist, operative procurementDTU Biosustainthaan@biosustain.dtu.dk
Omid Ardalani Omid ArdalaniPhD StudentDTU Biosustainomidard@biosustain.dtu.dk