Staff Members

Name Title Unit Ph. E-mail
Krzysztof Jan Abram Krzysztof Jan AbramStudent AssistantDTU Biosustain+45 21 99 10 69krzyja@biosustain.dtu.dk
Anna Christina Adams Anna Christina AdamsPhD studentDTU Biosustain+45 93 51 89 17aadams@biosustain.dtu.dk
Khem Bahadur Adhikari Khem Bahadur AdhikariAnalytical ChemistDTU Biosustainkhbaad@biosustain.dtu.dk
Mustapha Carab Hussein Ahmed Mustapha Carab Hussein AhmedBioinformaticianDTU Biosustain+45 42 75 91 61muchah@biosustain.dtu.dk
Hani Akbari Hani AkbariPostdocDTU Biosustainhanak@biosustain.dtu.dk
Tobias Benedikt Alter Tobias Benedikt AlterPostdocDTU Biosustain+49 178 524 66 07tobial@biosustain.dtu.dk
Alexander Kruhøffer Bloch Andersen Alexander Kruhøffer Bloch AndersenMaster studentDTU Biosustain+45 21 44 07 59alkban@biosustain.dtu.dk
Amelia Ann Green Amelia Ann GreenCopenhagen Bioscience PhD Programme CoordinatorDTU Biosustain+45 93 56 53 62amanng@biosustain.dtu.dk
Jeremy Armetta Jeremy ArmettaPhD StudentDTU Biosustain+45 31 96 49 81jerarm@biosustain.dtu.dk
Jonathan Asmund Arnesen Jonathan Asmund ArnesenPhD StudentDTU Biosustain+45 93 51 08 20jonarn@biosustain.dtu.dk
Dushica Arsovska Dushica ArsovskaLaboratory TechnicianDTU Biosustain+45 24 89 43 76duar@biosustain.dtu.dk
Simo Abdessamad Baallal Jacobsen Simo Abdessamad Baallal JacobsenLaboratory TechnicianDTU Biosustain+45 29 88 00 48simo@biosustain.dtu.dk
Mahsa Babaei Mahsa BabaeiPostdocDTU Biosustain+45 93 51 08 22mahbab@biosustain.dtu.dk
Parizad Babaei Parizad BabaeiPostdoctoral researcherDTU Biosustainparbab@biosustain.dtu.dk
Jennifer Bartell Jennifer BartellVisiting Scientist/ProfessorDTU Biosustainjenbar@biosustain.dtu.dk
Daniel Bavnhøj Daniel BavnhøjMaster StudentDTU Biosustain+45 24 63 98 38danbav@biosustain.dtu.dk
Charlotte Beck Charlotte BeckPhD StudentDTU Biosustain+45 93 51 17 80chabec@biosustain.dtu.dk
Elisabeth Beck Knudsen Elisabeth Beck KnudsenProject AdvisorDTU Biosustain+45 31 96 48 99elbkn@biosustain.dtu.dk
Maria Pals Bendixen Maria Pals BendixenVisiting PhDDTU Biosustainmapabe@biosustain.dtu.dk
Andreas Birk Bertelsen Andreas Birk BertelsenPhD studentDTU Biosustainandbir@biosustain.dtu.dk
Lea Blaschke Lea BlaschkeInternship studentDTU Biosustainleabla@biosustain.dtu.dk
Kai Blin Kai BlinResearcherDTU Biosustain+45 93 51 13 06kblin@biosustain.dtu.dk
Sarah Dina Blomquist Sarah Dina BlomquistResearch AssistantDTU Biosustain+45 60 52 25 84sardin@biosustain.dtu.dk
Mareike Bongers Mareike BongersSenior ResearcherDTU Biosustain+45 93 51 17 09marbon@biosustain.dtu.dk
Irina Borodina Irina BorodinaProfessorDTU Biosustain+45 45 25 80 20irbo@biosustain.dtu.dk
Bertrand Boudaud Bertrand BoudaudSpecialkonsulentDTU Biosustainberbo@dtu.dk
Bertrand Boudaud Bertrand BoudaudSenior Software EngineerDTU Biosustain+33616679392berbou@biosustain.dtu.dk
Arnaud Boudigou Arnaud BoudigouVisiting Master StudentDTU Biosustainarnbou@biosustain.dtu.dk
David Bour David BourSoftware EngineerDTU Biosustain+1 209 915 8014davbour@biosustain.dtu.dk
Samuel Alan Bradley Samuel Alan BradleyPhD studentDTU Biosustainsambra@biosustain.dtu.dk
Samuel Alan Bradley Samuel Alan BradleyVidenskabelig assistentDTU Biosustainsalbr@dtu.dk
Charlotte Brøchner Charlotte BrøchnerLaboratory TechnicianDTU Biosustain+45 26 28 68 73chbr@biosustain.dtu.dk
Sebastian Sven Brøndum Sebastian Sven BrøndumIndustrial PostdocDTU Biosustain+45 61 77 41 19sesvbr@biosustain.dtu.dk
CFB SmartPeak CFB SmartPeak CFB SmartPeak CFB SmartPeakDTU Biosustainsmartpeak@biosustain.dtu.dk
Patricia Maria Calero Valdayo Patricia Maria Calero ValdayoPostdocDTU Biosustain+45 24 65 33 94pacav@biosustain.dtu.dk
Vincenzo Capuano Vincenzo CapuanoDirector Software and Data ArchitectureDTU Biosustain+45 93 51 09 21vincap@biosustain.dtu.dk
Elena Carrasquer Alvarez Elena Carrasquer AlvarezResearch AssistantDTU Biosustainecaal@biosustain.dtu.dk
David Catalán Tatjer David Catalán TatjerPhD StudentDTU Biosustain+45 60 53 67 76dacata@biosustain.dtu.dk
Marc Cernuda Pastor Marc Cernuda PastorMaster Student+34 6951 72926cernuda@biosustain.dtu.dk
Pep Charusanti Pep CharusantiSenior ResearcherDTU Biosustain+45 50 20 97 93pecha@biosustain.dtu.dk
Ling Chen Ling ChenResearch AssistantDTU Biosustain+45 31 66 08 03linche@biosustain.dtu.dk
Lise-Lotte Christensen Lise-Lotte ChristensenLaboratory TechnicianDTU Biosustain+45 93 51 17 37liloch@biosustain.dtu.dk
Mads Gleerup Christensen Mads Gleerup ChristensenIT ManagerDTU Biosustain+45 93 51 14 02mgle@biosustain.dtu.dk
Ninette Gjelstrup Christensen Ninette Gjelstrup ChristensenAØR medarbejderDTU Biosustainnigch@dtu.dk
Antonella Colque Antonella ColquePostdocDTU Biosustain+54 9351 3093 019antcol@biosustain.dtu.dk
Nicholas Luke Cowie Nicholas Luke CowiePhD studentDTU Biosustainnicow@biosustain.dtu.dk
Antonin Cros Antonin CrosPhD StudentDTU Biosustainantcro@biosustain.dtu.dk
Etem Cukadaroglu Etem CukadarogluWarehouse Operative ProcurementDTU Biosustain+45 93 51 02 95etemc@biosustain.dtu.dk
Vasil D'ambrosio Vasil D'ambrosioPostdocDTU Biosustain+45 42 83 59 51vasdam@biosustain.dtu.dk
Jonathan Dahlin Jonathan DahlinPostdocDTU Biosustain+46 706 284 775jondah@biosustain.dtu.dk