Our team

Name Title Unit Ph. E-mail
Luana de Fátima  Alves Luana de Fátima AlvesPostdocDTU Biosustainlualve@biosustain.dtu.dk
Sergi Muyo Abad Sergi Muyo AbadStudent AssistantDTU Biosustainsmuyo@biosustain.dtu.dk
Anna Christina Adams Anna Christina AdamsPhD studentDTU Biosustain+45 93 51 89 17aadams@biosustain.dtu.dk
Daniel Ahlheit Daniel AhlheitMaster StudentDTU Biosustaindanahl@biosustain.dtu.dk
Dina Al-Tayar Dina Al-TayarLaboratory TechnicianDTU Biosustaindialta@biosustain.dtu.dk
Anargyros Alexiou Anargyros AlexiouPhD studentDTU Biosustainaalexi@biosustain.dtu.dk
Torben Hafsjold Andersen Torben Hafsjold AndersenGoods receptionist, operative procurementDTU Biosustainthaan@biosustain.dtu.dk
Sompot Antimanon Sompot AntimanonVisiting PhD studentDTU Biosustainsomanti@biosustain.dtu.dk
Omid Ardalani Omid ArdalaniPhD StudentDTU Biosustain+45 93 51 03 97omidard@biosustain.dtu.dk
Jonathan Asmund Arnesen Jonathan Asmund ArnesenPostdocDTU Biosustain+45 93 51 08 20jonarn@biosustain.dtu.dk