Our team

Name Title Unit Ph. E-mail
Luana de Fátima  Alves Luana de Fátima AlvesPostdocDTU Biosustainlualve@biosustain.dtu.dk
María  Álvarez Arévalo María Álvarez ArévaloResearch AssistantDTU Biosustainmaralv@biosustain.dtu.dk
Krzysztof Jan Abram Krzysztof Jan AbramResearch AssistantDTU Biosustain+45 21 99 10 69krzyja@biosustain.dtu.dk
Anna Christina Adams Anna Christina AdamsPhD studentDTU Biosustain+45 93 51 89 17aadams@biosustain.dtu.dk
Khem Bahadur Adhikari Khem Bahadur AdhikariAnalytical ChemistDTU Biosustainkhbaad@biosustain.dtu.dk
Mustapha Carab Hussein Ahmed Mustapha Carab Hussein AhmedBioinformaticianDTU Biosustain+45 42 75 91 61muchah@biosustain.dtu.dk
Hani Akbari Hani AkbariPostdocDTU Biosustainhanak@biosustain.dtu.dk
Tobias Benedikt Alter Tobias Benedikt AlterPostdocDTU Biosustain+49 178 524 66 07tobial@biosustain.dtu.dk
Maria Victoria Gracia Alvan Vargas Maria Victoria Gracia Alvan VargasResearch AssistantDTU Biosustainmargva@biosustain.dtu.dk
Sophia Ananiadou Sophia AnaniadouAssociate Scientific DirectorDTU Biosustainsopana@biosustain.dtu.dk
Torben Hafsjold Andersen Torben Hafsjold AndersenService StaffDTU Biosustainthaan@biosustain.dtu.dk
Omid Ardalani Omid ArdalaniPhD StudentDTU Biosustainomidard@biosustain.dtu.dk
Jeremy Armetta Jeremy ArmettaPhD StudentDTU Biosustain+45 31 96 49 81jerarm@biosustain.dtu.dk
Jonathan Asmund Arnesen Jonathan Asmund ArnesenPhD StudentDTU Biosustain+45 93 51 08 20jonarn@biosustain.dtu.dk
Dushica Arsovska Dushica ArsovskaLaboratory TechnicianDTU Biosustain+45 24 89 43 76duar@biosustain.dtu.dk
Parizad Babaei Parizad BabaeiPostdoctoral researcherDTU Biosustainparbab@biosustain.dtu.dk
Mahsa Babaei Mahsa BabaeiPostdocDTU Biosustain+45 93 51 08 22mahbab@biosustain.dtu.dk
Jonas Bafna-Rührer Jonas Bafna-RührerPhD studentDTU Biosustain+45 93 51 11 71jonruh@biosustain.dtu.dk
Mugdha Vishvanath Bapat Mugdha Vishvanath BapatResearch AssistantDTU Biosustainmvbapat@biosustain.dtu.dk
Charlotte Beck Charlotte BeckPostdocDTU Biosustain+45 93 51 17 80chabec@biosustain.dtu.dk
Elisabeth Beck Knudsen Elisabeth Beck KnudsenProject AdvisorDTU Biosustain+45 31 96 48 99elbkn@biosustain.dtu.dk
Maria Pals Bendixen Maria Pals BendixenVisiting PhDDTU Biosustainmapabe@biosustain.dtu.dk
Marie Blatt Bendtsen Marie Blatt BendtsenResearch AssistantDTU Biosustain+45 31 92 65 22mablab@biosustain.dtu.dk
Andreas Birk Bertelsen Andreas Birk BertelsenPhD studentDTU Biosustainandbir@biosustain.dtu.dk
Felix Beulig Felix BeuligStaff ScientistDTU Biosustainfelbeu@biosustain.dtu.dk
Kai Blin Kai BlinResearcherDTU Biosustain+45 93 51 13 06kblin@biosustain.dtu.dk
Sarah Dina Blomquist Sarah Dina BlomquistStaff ScientistDTU Biosustain+45 60 52 25 84sardin@biosustain.dtu.dk
Irina Borodina Irina BorodinaProfessorDTU Biosustain+45 45 25 80 20irbo@biosustain.dtu.dk
Ingrid Lykke Borre Ingrid Lykke BorreInternDTU Biosustainingbor@biosustain.dtu.dk
Bertrand Boudaud Bertrand BoudaudSpecialkonsulentDTU Biosustainberbo@dtu.dk
Bertrand Boudaud Bertrand BoudaudSenior Software EngineerDTU Biosustain+33616679392berbou@biosustain.dtu.dk
Arnaud Boudigou Arnaud BoudigouVisiting Master StudentDTU Biosustainarnbou@biosustain.dtu.dk
Eray Ulas Bozkurt Eray Ulas BozkurtResearch AssistantDTU Biosustainerayub@biosustain.dtu.dk
Samuel Alan Bradley Samuel Alan BradleyPhD StudentDTU Biosustainsambra@biosustain.dtu.dk
Barbora Brenková Barbora BrenkováVisiting PhDDTU Biosustainbarbre@biosustain.dtu.dk
Tobias Stenbæk Bro Tobias Stenbæk BroCommunications OfficerDTU Biosustain+45 93 51 07 54tobiasb@biosustain.dtu.dk
Charlotte Brøchner Charlotte BrøchnerLaboratory TechnicianDTU Biosustain+45 26 28 68 73chbr@biosustain.dtu.dk
Sebastian Sven Brøndum Sebastian Sven BrøndumIndustrial PostdocDTU Biosustain+45 61 77 41 19sesvbr@biosustain.dtu.dk
CFB SmartPeak CFB SmartPeak CFB SmartPeak CFB SmartPeakDTU Biosustainsmartpeak@biosustain.dtu.dk
Patricia Maria Calero Valdayo Patricia Maria Calero ValdayoPostdocDTU Biosustain+45 24 65 33 94pacav@biosustain.dtu.dk
Ana Calheiros de Carvalho Ana Calheiros de CarvalhoPostdocDTU Biosustainancaca@biosustain.dtu.dk
Carolina Cano-Prieto Carolina Cano-PrietoPostdocDTU Biosustaincacapr@biosustain.dtu.dk
Vincenzo Capuano Vincenzo CapuanoDirector Software and Data ArchitectureDTU Biosustain+45 93 51 09 21vincap@biosustain.dtu.dk
Jorge Carrasco Muriel Jorge Carrasco MurielPhD StudentDTU Biosustain+45 93 51 01 89jcamu@biosustain.dtu.dk
Elena Carrasquer Alvarez Elena Carrasquer AlvarezResearch AssistantDTU Biosustainecaal@biosustain.dtu.dk
David Catalán Tatjer David Catalán TatjerPhD StudentDTU Biosustain+45 60 53 67 76dacata@biosustain.dtu.dk
Marc Cernuda Pastor Marc Cernuda PastorMaster Student+34 6951 72926cernuda@biosustain.dtu.dk
Marc Cernuda Pastor Marc Cernuda PastorResearch AssistantDTU Biosustainmacepa@biosustain.dtu.dk
Pep Charusanti Pep CharusantiSenior ResearcherDTU Biosustain+45 50 20 97 93pecha@biosustain.dtu.dk
Ling Chen Ling ChenResearch AssistantDTU Biosustain+45 31 66 08 03linche@biosustain.dtu.dk