Our team

Name Title Unit Ph. E-mail
Luana de Fátima  Alves Luana de Fátima AlvesPostdocDTU Biosustainlualve@biosustain.dtu.dk
Aafke Cornelie Albertine van Aalst Aafke Cornelie Albertine van AalstPostdocDTU Biosustainacava@dtu.dk
Sergi Muyo Abad Sergi Muyo AbadSoftware DeveloperDTU Biosustainsmuyo@biosustain.dtu.dk
Carlos G. Acevedo-Rocha Carlos G. Acevedo-RochaSenior ResearcherDTU Biosustaincargac@biosustain.dtu.dk
Linda Ahonen Linda AhonenHead of AnalyticsDTU Biosustain+45 93 51 11 27linaho@biosustain.dtu.dk
Anargyros Alexiou Anargyros AlexiouPhD StudentDTU Biosustainaalexi@biosustain.dtu.dk
Txell Amigó Txell AmigóStudent AssistantDTU Biosustain+34644578835txeami@dtu.dk
Torben Hafsjold Andersen Torben Hafsjold AndersenGoods receptionist, operative procurementDTU Biosustainthaan@biosustain.dtu.dk
Pol Hulsbus i Andreu Pol Hulsbus i AndreuMaster StudentDTU Biosustains212718@student.dtu.dk
Omid Ardalani Omid ArdalaniPhD StudentDTU Biosustain+45 93 51 03 97omidard@biosustain.dtu.dk
Jonathan Asmund Arnesen Jonathan Asmund ArnesenPostdocDTU Biosustain+45 93 51 08 20jonarn@biosustain.dtu.dk
Dushica Arsovska Dushica ArsovskaLaboratory TechnicianDTU Biosustain+45 24 89 43 76duar@biosustain.dtu.dk
Paulo Avila Paulo AvilaFermentation EngineerDTU Biosustain+45 50 23 29 41pavila@biosustain.dtu.dk
Young-Saeng Cho Avina Young-Saeng Cho AvinaLaboratory ManagerDTU Biosustain+45 50 19 65 07ychav@dtu.dk
Nil Arenós Bach Nil Arenós BachSpecial course studentDTU Biosustains222713@student.dtu.dk
Jonas Bafna-Rührer Jonas Bafna-RührerPhD studentDTU Biosustain+45 93 51 11 71jonruh@biosustain.dtu.dk
Heera Bajpe Heera BajpeUCSD Employee - VPN accessDTU Biosustainhbajpe@dtu.dk
Lucía Torregrosa Barragán Lucía Torregrosa BarragánResearch AssistantDTU Biosustain+34697269033luctob@biosustain.dtu.dk
Lucía Torregrosa Barragán Lucía Torregrosa BarragánMaster studentDTU Biosustainluctob@biosustain.dtu.dk
Jacob Mathias Bech Jacob Mathias BechPostdocDTU Biosustainjacmab@biosustain.dtu.dk
Philipp Becker Philipp BeckerStudent AssistantDTU Biosustain+49 172 9624558phibec@dtu.dk
Eliot Richard Beeby Eliot Richard BeebyFood Culture SpecialistDTU Biosustainerbeeby@dtu.dk
Maria Pals Bendixen Maria Pals BendixenVisiting PhDDTU Biosustainmapabe@biosustain.dtu.dk
Andreas Birk Bertelsen Andreas Birk BertelsenPhD studentDTU Biosustainandbir@biosustain.dtu.dk
Rasmus Paulin Beske Rasmus Paulin BeskeVisiting PhDDTU Biosustainrbeske@biosustain.dtu.dk
Felix Beulig Felix BeuligStaff ScientistDTU Biosustainfelbeu@biosustain.dtu.dk
Tobias Svend-Aage Beyer-Pedersen Tobias Svend-Aage Beyer-PedersenMaster studentDTU Biosustaintbepe@dtu.dk
Yashomangalam Dinesh Bhutada Yashomangalam Dinesh BhutadaFermentation SpecialistDTU Biosustainyadibh@dtu.dk
Kai Blin Kai BlinSenior ResearcherDTU Biosustain+45 93 51 13 06kblin@biosustain.dtu.dk
Ruben Marcel de Boer Ruben Marcel de BoerPhD StudentDTU Biosustainrdeboer@biosustain.dtu.dk
Thomas Booth Thomas BoothPostdocDTU Biosustain+45 93 51 04 99thoboo@biosustain.dtu.dk
Martin Malthe Borch Martin Malthe BorchPhD StudentDTU Biosustainmmbo@biosustain.dtu.dk
Irina Borodina Irina BorodinaProfessorDTU Biosustain+45 45 25 80 20irbo@biosustain.dtu.dk
Ingrid Lykke Borre Ingrid Lykke BorrePhD StudentDTU Biosustain+45 41 10 11 21ngbor@dtu.dk
Eray Ulas Bozkurt Eray Ulas BozkurtPhD studentDTU Biosustain+45 93 51 03 25erayub@biosustain.dtu.dk
Samuel Alan Bradley Samuel Alan BradleyResearch AssistantDTU Biosustain+45 53 34 94 22sambra@biosustain.dtu.dk
Tobias Stenbæk Bro Tobias Stenbæk BroCommunications OfficerDTU Biosustain+45 93 51 07 54tobiasb@biosustain.dtu.dk
Sebastian Brockmann Sebastian BrockmannPhD StudentDTU Biosustain+4915156194734sebb@dtu.dk
Jeppe Schack Brogaard Jeppe Schack BrogaardResearch AssistantDTU Biosustainjeppeb@biosustain.dtu.dk
Johannes Büchele Johannes BücheleMaster studentDTU Biosustain+436781297243johannb@biosustain.dtu.dk
Catharina Wolff von Bülow Catharina Wolff von BülowSocio-Economic and Behavioral Assessment LeadDTU Biosustaincatvb@biosustain.dtu.dk
Joana Caniçali Joana CaniçaliProject management consultantDTU Biosustainjocan@dtu.dk
Carolina Cano-Prieto Carolina Cano-PrietoPostdocDTU Biosustaincacapr@biosustain.dtu.dk
Christian Kronborg Cantalapiedra Christian Kronborg CantalapiedraPhD StudentDTU Biosustainkroncan@dtu.dk
Marina Cantor Marina CantorProject AdvisorDTU Biosustainmacan@biosustain.dtu.dk
Agustina Natalia Undabarrena Canusso Agustina Natalia Undabarrena CanussoPostdocDTU Biosustainagucan@biosustain.dtu.dk
Alberto Pallejà Caro Alberto Pallejà CaroSenior Data ScientistDTU Biosustain+45 20 27 10 69apca@biosustain.dtu.dk
Ana Calheiros de Carvalho Ana Calheiros de CarvalhoPostdocDTU Biosustainancaca@biosustain.dtu.dk
Matteo Cavaletti Matteo CavalettiResearch AssistantDTU Biosustain+45 71 57 77 59matcav@biosustain.dtu.dk
Pep Charusanti Pep CharusantiSenior ResearcherDTU Biosustain+45 50 20 97 93pecha@biosustain.dtu.dk
Ling Chen Ling ChenPhD studentDTU Biosustain+45 31 66 08 03linche@biosustain.dtu.dk
Te Chen Te ChenResearch AssistantDTU Biosustaintechen@biosustain.dtu.dk
Carlotta Chiesa Carlotta ChiesaResearch AssistantDTU Biosustaincarchi@biosustain.dtu.dk
Ninette Gjelstrup Christensen Ninette Gjelstrup ChristensenAØR medarbejderDTU Biosustainnigch@dtu.dk
Lasse Christensen Lasse ChristensenTeknikerDTU Biosustain+45 93 51 10 70laschr@biosustain.dtu.dk
Emil Ørsted Christensen Emil Ørsted ChristensenPhD StudentDTU Biosustainemchr@biosustain.dtu.dk
Lise-Lotte Christensen Lise-Lotte ChristensenLaboratory TechnicianDTU Biosustain+45 25 78 36 04liloch@biosustain.dtu.dk
Martin Christoffersen Martin ChristoffersenStudent Assistant ITDTU Biosustainmartchr@biosustain.dtu.dk
Pasquale Domenico Colaianni Pasquale Domenico ColaianniSenior Software EngineerDTU Biosustainpasdom@biosustain.dtu.dk
Antonella Colque Antonella ColquePostdocDTU Biosustain+45 93 51 17 37antcol@biosustain.dtu.dk
Gonzalo Nahuel Bidart Costoya Gonzalo Nahuel Bidart CostoyaResearcherDTU Biosustain+45 20 85 67 99gonbid@biosustain.dtu.dk
Nicholas Luke Cowie Nicholas Luke CowiePostdocDTU Biosustainnicow@biosustain.dtu.dk
Pablo Cruz-Morales Pablo Cruz-MoralesSenior ResearcherDTU Biosustain+45 93 51 14 33pcruzm@biosustain.dtu.dk
Etem Cukadaroglu Etem CukadarogluOperative procurement, goods receptionistDTU Biosustain+45 93 51 02 95etemc@biosustain.dtu.dk
Loes van Dam Loes van DamPostdocDTU Biosustainlovada@biosustain.dtu.dk
Marcus Deichmann Marcus DeichmannPhD StudentDTU Biosustain+45 60 63 09 46madei@biosustain.dtu.dk
Nienke Dekker Nienke DekkerResearch AssistantDTU Biosustainndekker@biosustain.dtu.dk
Alberto Santos Delgado Alberto Santos DelgadoSenior ResearcherDTU Biosustainalbsad@biosustain.dtu.dk
Patricia Brito Diaz Patricia Brito DiazRDM/LIMS AssistantDTU Biosustainpbdiaz@biosustain.dtu.dk
Cecilia Castellvi Domingo Cecilia Castellvi DomingoMaster StudentDTU Biosustaincecdom@biosustain.dtu.dk
Manuel José Nieto Domínguez Manuel José Nieto DomínguezTAP-specialistDTU Biosustain+45 93 51 06 21manudo@biosustain.dtu.dk
Stefano Donati Stefano DonatiCo-PI and ResearcherDTU Biosustainstefdon@biosustain.dtu.dk
Christian Drachmann Christian DrachmannBusiness SpecialistDTU Biosustainchrdra@biosustain.dtu.dk
Garima Madaan Dua Garima Madaan DuaAdministrative CoordinatorDTU Biosustain+45 93 51 05 66gmadaan@biosustain.dtu.dk
Max Edin Max EdinPhD StudentDTU Biosustainmaxed@dtu.dk
Anja Ehrmann Anja EhrmannPostdocDTU Biosustain+45 31 96 49 79anjaeh@biosustain.dtu.dk
Kaare Skovmand Elnegaard Kaare Skovmand ElnegaardMaster StudentDTU Biosustainkskel@biosustain.dtu.dk
Mohammed Ghalib Enayathullah Mohammed Ghalib EnayathullahPhD studentDTU Biosustainmghalib@biosustain.dtu.dk
Ann Dorrit Enevoldsen Ann Dorrit EnevoldsenPilot Plant ManagerDTU Biosustain+45 93 51 08 27aden@biosustain.dtu.dk
Bjarke Lars Verner Bruhn Erichsen Bjarke Lars Verner Bruhn ErichsenMaster studentDTU Biosustains204104@student.dtu.dk
Thomas Meltofte Eriksen Thomas Meltofte EriksenConsultantDTU Biosustainthoeri@biosustain.dtu.dk
Belinda Escher Belinda EscherPhD StudentDTU Biosustain+45 30 56 98 97beles@dtu.dk
Joshua Evans Joshua EvansGroup LeaderDTU Biosustain+45 93 51 18 21joshuae@biosustain.dtu.dk
Kealan Peter Exley Kealan Peter ExleyMicrobial Strain EngineerDTU Biosustain+45 93 51 08 24keexley@biosustain.dtu.dk
Marie-Louise Fahrenholtz Marie-Louise FahrenholtzDishwasherDTU Biosustainmarilou@biosustain.dtu.dk
David Lokjær Faurdal David Lokjær FaurdalPhD StudentDTU Biosustaindalofa@biosustain.dtu.dk
Giusi Favoino Giusi FavoinoPhD StudentDTU Biosustaingiusif@biosustain.dtu.dk
Filippo Federici Filippo FedericiPhD StudentDTU Biosustain+45 93 51 19 28filifed@biosustain.dtu.dk
Adam Feist Adam FeistSenior Researcher and Co-PIDTU Biosustain+45 21 79 88 66afeist@biosustain.dtu.dk
Marilena Feller Marilena FellerResearch AssistantDTU Biosustainmarifel@biosustain.dtu.dk
Marek Igor Fijolek Marek Igor FijolekData AnalystDTU Biosustainmarfij@biosustain.dtu.dk
Hossein Firoozabadi Hossein FiroozabadiPhD StudentDTU Biosustain+45 93 51 16 57hosfir@biosustain.dtu.dk
Adrian Frey Adrian FreyPhD StudentDTU Biosustain+45 93 51 00 58adfrey@biosustain.dtu.dk
Martina Fricano Martina FricanoResearch AssistantDTU Biosustainfricano@biosustain.dtu.dk
Albert Juan Fuglsang-Madsen Albert Juan Fuglsang-MadsenVisiting PostdocDTU Biosustainalbfu@biosustain.dtu.dk
Tommaso Fumagalli Tommaso FumagalliMaster studentDTU Biosustaintfumag@biosustain.dtu.dk
Mariam Nickseresht Funder Mariam Nickseresht FunderPhD StudentDTU Biosustain+45 28 61 30 14manifu@biosustain.dtu.dk
Jonathan Funk Jonathan FunkVisiting PhD StudentDTU Biosustainjonfu@biosustain.dtu.dk
Jochen Förster Jochen FörsterProfessor, Chief Technology OfficerDTU Biosustainjfor@biosustain.dtu.dk
Valeria Della Gala Valeria Della GalaPhD StudentDTU Biosustain+45 93 51 35 73vdellag@biosustain.dtu.dk