Staff Quantitative Modelling of Cell Metabolism

Name Title Unit Ph. E-mail
Anna Christina Adams Anna Christina AdamsPhD studentDTU Biosustain+49 1785465906aadams@biosustain.dtu.dk
Mie Guldhammer Andersen Mie Guldhammer AndersenBachelor studentDTU Biosustainmiguan@biosustain.dtu.dk
Priyadharshini Chandrasekaran Priyadharshini Chandrasekaran Industrial PhDDTU Biosustainpricha@biosustain.dtu.dk
Nicholas Luke Cowie Nicholas Luke CowiePhD studentDTU Biosustainnicow@biosustain.dtu.dk
Teddy Groves Teddy GrovesPostdocDTU Biosustaintedgro@biosustain.dtu.dk
Marina de Leeuw Marina de LeeuwPostdocDTU Biosustain+45 93 51 35 51marlee@biosustain.dtu.dk
Igor Batolomé Marín de Mas Igor Batolomé Marín de MasCo-PIDTU Biosustain+45 93 51 19 97igmar@biosustain.dtu.dk
Marta Matos Marta MatosPostdocDTU Biosustain+45 24 89 45 51mrama@biosustain.dtu.dk
Sarang Sunil Nath Sarang Sunil NathPhD StudentDTU Biosustain+45 93 51 10 60sasuna@biosustain.dtu.dk
Lars Keld Nielsen Lars Keld NielsenScientific DirectorDTU Biosustainlars.nielsen@uq.edu.au