Staff Bacterial Synthetic Biology

Name Title Unit Ph. E-mail
Jeremy ArmettaPhD StudentDTU Biosustain+4531 96 49 81jerarm@biosustain.dtu.dk
Anne Pihl BaliPhD StudentDTU Biosustain+4593 51 15 55abali@biosustain.dtu.dk
Andreas Birk BertelsenResearch AssistantDTU Biosustainandbir@biosustain.dtu.dk
Mareike BongersPostdocDTU Biosustain+4593 51 17 09marbon@biosustain.dtu.dk
Anette W. BruunLaboratory TechnicianDTU Biosustain+4593 51 09 16anebru@biosustain.dtu.dk
Mostafa M Hashim EllabaanSenior ResearcherDTU Biosustain+4593 51 15 43mohel@biosustain.dtu.dk
Mari Cristina Rodriguez de EvgrafovResearch SpecialistDTU Biosustain+4593 51 15 53mcrde@biosustain.dtu.dk
Felipe Gonzalo Tueros FarfanPhD StudentDTU Biosustainfgtf@biosustain.dtu.dk
Karl Alex HedinPhD StudentDTU Biosustainkarhed@biosustain.dtu.dk
Max van 't HofPhD StudentDTU Biosustain+4531 96 49 37maxvan@biosustain.dtu.dk
Lejla ImamovicSenior ResearcherDTU Biosustain+4593 51 15 52lejim@biosustain.dtu.dk
Leonie Johanna JahnPostdocDTU Biosustain+4593 51 15 54lejj@biosustain.dtu.dk
Anne Line Tidemand JohansenResearch AssistantDTU Biosustainanlitij@biosustain.dtu.dk
Susanne Kammlerproject managerDTU Biosustainsuskam@biosustain.dtu.dk
Michael Schantz KlausenResearch AssistantDTU Biosustain+4593 51 15 56mskl@biosustain.dtu.dk
Vibeke Hedeholm Kongsted KrusePostdocDTU Biosustainvhekru@biosustain.dtu.dk
Sang-Woo LeePostdocDTU Biosustain+4593 51 17 45sangwo@biosustain.dtu.dk
David Lennox-HvenekildePhD studentDTU Biosustaindavlen@biosustain.dtu.dk
Simone LiPostdocDTU Biosustainsimoli@biosustain.dtu.dk
Felipe Senne de Oliveira LinoPhD studentDTU Biosustain+4593 51 18 27fsol@biosustain.dtu.dk
Mette Simone Aae Madsen Industrial PhDDTU Biosustainmesma@biosustain.dtu.dk
Carina Sofia Silva MatiasPhD StudentDTU Biosustain+4593 51 19 55cssm@biosustain.dtu.dk
Gitte MejlhartSection SecretaryDTU Biosustain+4540 25 54 70gimej@biosustain.dtu.dk
Maria-Anna MisiakouPhD StudentDTU Biosustain+4560 90 46 65maanmi@biosustain.dtu.dk
Christian Førgaard NielsenDTU Biosustainchrfn@dtu.dk
William Kristian Pallisgaard OlsenResearch AssistantDTU Biosustainwilols@biosustain.dtu.dk
Hitesh Gelli PraveenkumarMaster/Bachelor StudentDTU Biosustainhigepr@biosustain.dtu.dk
Scott QuainooPhD StudentDTU Biosustain+4593 51 35 37scoqu@biosustain.dtu.dk
Vanessa Emily ReesPostdocDTU Biosustain+4593 51 07 99vanree@biosustain.dtu.dk
Carola Elisa Heesemann RosenkildePhD StudentDTU Biosustain+4560 53 63 52chee@biosustain.dtu.dk
Peter RugbjergPostdocDTU Biosustain+4593 51 13 22petru@biosustain.dtu.dk
Kira Sarup-LytzenPhD StudentDTU Biosustain+4593 51 16 78kisa@biosustain.dtu.dk
Sarah Aparecida SoaresPostDocDTU Biosustain+4593 51 09 89sarsoa@biosustain.dtu.dk
Morten Otto Alexander SommerScientific DirectorDTU Biosustain+4521 51 83 40msom@biosustain.dtu.dk
Kim Tai TranResearch AssistantDTU Biosustainkitatr@biosustain.dtu.dk
Sarunas TumasPhD StudentDTU Biosustain+4531 96 49 72sartu@biosustain.dtu.dk
Agnieszka Maria TylkowskaMaster/Bachelor StudentDTU Biosustainagmaty@biosustain.dtu.dk
Ruben Vazquez-UribePostdocDTU Biosustain+4593 51 15 57ruvas@biosustain.dtu.dk
Philip WismerPhD StudentDTU Biosustainphiwis@biosustain.dtu.dk