Staff Bacterial Synthetic Biology

Name Title Unit Ph. E-mail
Anders Schou AndersenCo PIDTU Biosustainanscan@biosustain.dtu.dk
Jeremy ArmettaPhD StudentDTU Biosustain+45 31 96 49 81jerarm@biosustain.dtu.dk
Anne Pihl BaliPhD StudentDTU Biosustain+45 93 51 15 55abali@biosustain.dtu.dk
Andreas Birk BertelsenResearch AssistantDTU Biosustainandbir@biosustain.dtu.dk
Mareike BongersSenior ResearcherDTU Biosustain+45 93 51 17 09marbon@biosustain.dtu.dk
Anette W. BruunLaboratory TechnicianDTU Biosustain+45 93 51 09 16anebru@biosustain.dtu.dk
Mostafa M Hashim EllabaanSenior ResearcherDTU Biosustain+45 93 51 15 43mohel@biosustain.dtu.dk
Mari Cristina Rodriguez de EvgrafovResearch SpecialistDTU Biosustain+45 93 51 15 53mcrde@biosustain.dtu.dk
Felipe Gonzalo Tueros FarfanResearch AssistantDTU Biosustainfgtf@biosustain.dtu.dk
Karl Alex HedinPhD StudentDTU Biosustainkarhed@biosustain.dtu.dk
Max van 't HofPhD StudentDTU Biosustain+45 31 96 49 37maxvan@biosustain.dtu.dk
Leonie Johanna JahnPostdocDTU Biosustain+45 93 51 15 54lejj@biosustain.dtu.dk
Susanne Kammlerproject managerDTU Biosustain+45 93 51 16 55suskam@biosustain.dtu.dk
Vibeke Hedeholm Kongstad KrusePostdocDTU Biosustain+45 93 51 16 77vhekru@biosustain.dtu.dk
Sang-Woo LeePostdocDTU Biosustain+45 93 51 17 45sangwo@biosustain.dtu.dk
David Lennox-HvenekildePhD studentDTU Biosustaindavlen@biosustain.dtu.dk
Simone LiPostdocDTU Biosustainsimoli@biosustain.dtu.dk
Felipe Senne de Oliveira LinoPhD studentDTU Biosustain+45 93 51 18 27fsol@biosustain.dtu.dk
Mette Simone Aae Madsen Industrial PhDDTU Biosustainmesma@biosustain.dtu.dk
Gitte MejlhartSection SecretaryDTU Biosustain+45 40 25 54 70gimej@biosustain.dtu.dk
Line Vinther MogensenStudent workerDTU Biosustain+45 41 59 38 81livimo@biosustain.dtu.dk
Caroline Thyssen PetersenBachelor studentDTU Biosustain+45 41 27 27 33caroth@biosustain.dtu.dk
Hitesh Gelli PraveenkumarMaster/Bachelor StudentDTU Biosustainhigepr@biosustain.dtu.dk
Scott QuainooPhD StudentDTU Biosustain+45 93 51 35 37scoqu@biosustain.dtu.dk
Vanessa Emily ReesPostdocDTU Biosustain+45 93 51 07 99vanree@biosustain.dtu.dk
Carola Elisa Heesemann RosenkildePhD StudentDTU Biosustain+45 60 53 63 52chee@biosustain.dtu.dk
Kira Sarup-LytzenResearch AssistantDTU Biosustain+45 93 51 16 78kisa@biosustain.dtu.dk
Denis ShepelinPhD StudentDTU Biosustain+45 93 51 35 56denshe@biosustain.dtu.dk
Sarah Aparecida SoaresPostDocDTU Biosustain+45 93 51 09 89sarsoa@biosustain.dtu.dk
Morten Otto Alexander SommerScientific DirectorDTU Biosustain+45 21 51 83 40msom@biosustain.dtu.dk
Sarunas TumasPhD StudentDTU Biosustain+45 31 96 49 72sartu@biosustain.dtu.dk
Troels Holger VaabenMaster/Bachelor studentDTU Biosustain+45 29 89 19 80trhova@biosustain.dtu.dk
Ruben Vazquez-UribePostdocDTU Biosustain+45 93 51 15 57ruvas@biosustain.dtu.dk
Frederik Jørgen Harboe WissumMaster StudentDTU Biosustain+45 29 29 63 55frejhw@biosustain.dtu.dk
Hongbin ZhangSpecial ConsultantDTU Biosustain+45 93 51 16 70honzha@biosustain.dtu.dk