Staff Yeast Metabolic Engineering

Name Title Unit Ph. E-mail
Jonathan Asmund Arnesen Jonathan Asmund ArnesenPhD StudentDTU Biosustain+45 93 51 08 20jonarn@biosustain.dtu.dk
Mahsa Babaei Mahsa BabaeiPostdocDTU Biosustain+45 93 51 08 22mahbab@biosustain.dtu.dk
Irina Borodina Irina BorodinaProfessorDTU Biosustain+45 45 25 80 20irbo@biosustain.dtu.dk
Marc Cernuda Pastor Marc Cernuda PastorMaster Student+34 6951 72926cernuda@biosustain.dtu.dk
Marc Cernuda Pastor Marc Cernuda PastorResearch AssistantDTU Biosustainmacepa@biosustain.dtu.dk
Jonathan Dahlin Jonathan DahlinPostdocDTU Biosustain+46 706 284 775jondah@biosustain.dtu.dk
Fang Dong Fang DongPostdocDTU Biosustain+4915257512840fdong@biosustain.dtu.dk
Jane Dannow Dyekjær Jane Dannow DyekjærSenior ResearcherDTU Biosustainjaddy@biosustain.dtu.dk
Christiane Ursula Glitz Christiane Ursula GlitzPhD StudentDTU Biosustaincglitz@biosustain.dtu.dk
Wei Jiang Wei JiangPostdocDTU Biosustainjiangw@biosustain.dtu.dk