Staff Systems Environmental Microbiology

Name Title Unit Ph. E-mail
Kristoffer Ioannis Tang Kordatos Kristoffer Ioannis Tang KordatosStudent workerDTU Bioengineeringkitko@dtu.dk
Marcus Medom Ryding Marcus Medom RydingStudent workerDTU Bioengineeringmamery@dtu.dk
Carlos León-Sobrino Carlos León-SobrinoPostdocDTU Biosustaincaleso@biosustain.dtu.dk
Nicolas Krink Nicolas KrinkPostdocDTU Biosustain+452821481nkrink@biosustain.dtu.dk
Patricia Maria Calero Valdayo Patricia Maria Calero ValdayoPostdocDTU Biosustain+45 24 65 33 94pacav@biosustain.dtu.dk
Robert Haas Robert HaasPostdocDTU Biosustain+45 31 15 10 04robhaa@biosustain.dtu.dk
Alberto De Maria Alberto De MariaPhD StudentDTU Biosustainaldema@biosustain.dtu.dk
Antonin Théo Robin Cros Antonin Théo Robin CrosPhD StudentDTU Biosustainantcro@biosustain.dtu.dk
Bjarke Haldrup Pedersen Bjarke Haldrup PedersenPhD studentDTU Biosustain+45 53 70 20 31bjhape@biosustain.dtu.dk
Ekaterina Kozaeva Ekaterina KozaevaPhD StudentDTU Biosustain+45 93 51 35 59ekakoz@biosustain.dtu.dk