Staff Quantitative Modelling of Cell Metabolism

Name Title Unit Ph. E-mail
Anna Christina Adams Anna Christina AdamsPhD studentDTU Biosustain+45 93 51 89 17aadams@biosustain.dtu.dk
Hani Akbari Hani AkbariPostdocDTU Biosustain+45 93 51 08 15hanak@biosustain.dtu.dk
Daniel Bergen Daniel BergenVisiting PhDDTU Biosustaindbergen@biosustain.dtu.dk
Rasmus Paulin Beske Rasmus Paulin BeskeVisiting PhDDTU Biosustainrbeske@biosustain.dtu.dk
Johan Blatt Rojek Johan Blatt RojekVisiting PostdocDTU Biosustain+45 23 88 48 45johroj@biosustain.dtu.dk
Johan Blatt Rojek Johan Blatt RojekPostdocDTU Bioengineeringjohroj@dtu.dk
Jorge Carrasco Muriel Jorge Carrasco MurielPhD StudentDTU Biosustain+45 93 51 01 89jcamu@biosustain.dtu.dk
David Catalán Tatjer David Catalán TatjerPhD StudentDTU Biosustain+45 93 51 02 24dacata@biosustain.dtu.dk
Nicholas Luke Cowie Nicholas Luke CowiePhD studentDTU Biosustainnicow@biosustain.dtu.dk
Jesús Lavado García Jesús Lavado GarcíaPostdocDTU Biosustainjlavgar@biosustain.dtu.dk