Staff Genome Engineering

Name Title Unit Ph. E-mail
Valeria Stavila Valeria StavilaAC-TAPDTU Biosustainvalsta@biosustain.dtu.dk
Kaare Skovmand Elnegaard Kaare Skovmand ElnegaardMaster StudentDTU Biosustainkskel@biosustain.dtu.dk
Henning Claas Plikat Henning Claas PlikatMaster studentDTU Biosustainhplikat@biosustain.dtu.dk
Magnus Haahr Magnus HaahrMaster studentDTU Biosustainmagber@biosustain.dtu.dk
Lucía Torregrosa Barragán Lucía Torregrosa BarragánMaster studentDTU Biosustainluctob@biosustain.dtu.dk
Ana Gabriela Veiga Sepulchro Ana Gabriela Veiga SepulchroPhD StudentDTU Biosustainanagab@biosustain.dtu.dk
Andreas Birk Bertelsen Andreas Birk BertelsenPhD studentDTU Biosustainandbir@biosustain.dtu.dk
Anja Ehrmann Anja EhrmannPostdocDTU Biosustain+45 31 96 49 79anjaeh@biosustain.dtu.dk
Sebastian Gude Sebastian GudePostdocDTU Biosustainsegu@biosustain.dtu.dk
Marilena Feller Marilena FellerResearch AssistantDTU Biosustainmarifel@biosustain.dtu.dk