Staff Bacterial Cell Factory Optimization

Name Title Unit Ph. E-mail
Sompot Antimanon Sompot Antimanon Industrial PhDDTU Chemical Engineering(+45)50244973somanti@kt.dtu.dk
Julie Holst Julie HolstAkademisk medarbejderDTU Biosustainjuhol@dtu.dk
Kasper Stadel Nielsen Kasper Stadel NielsenIndustrial PhDDTU Biosustainkstni@biosustain.dtu.dk
Bjarke Lars Verner Bruhn Erichsen Bjarke Lars Verner Bruhn ErichsenMaster studentDTU Biosustains204104@student.dtu.dk
Belinda Escher Belinda EscherPhD StudentDTU Biosustain+45 30 56 98 97beles@dtu.dk
Stijn Kral Stijn KralPhD StudentDTU Biosustain+45 91 99 90 40stkral@biosustain.dtu.dk
Martin Malthe Borch Martin Malthe BorchPhD StudentDTU Biosustainmmbo@biosustain.dtu.dk
Pablo Doménech Pablo DoménechPhD studentDTU Chemistrypabdom@kemi.dtu.dk
Marie Millgaard Marie MillgaardPhD studentDTU Biosustainmarmill@biosustain.dtu.dk
Oihane Irazoqui Sanchez Oihane Irazoqui SanchezPostdocDTU Biosustain+45 23 68 82 85oihira@biosustain.dtu.dk
Gustavo Avelar Molina Gustavo Avelar MolinaPostdocDTU Biosustain+45 60 58 01 60gumol@biosustain.dtu.dk
Alex Toftgaard Nielsen Alex Toftgaard NielsenProfessorDTU Biosustain+45 21 79 89 06atn@biosustain.dtu.dk
Philip Johannes Gorter de Vries Philip Johannes Gorter de VriesResearch AssistantDTU Biosustain+45 93 51 16 15phivri@biosustain.dtu.dk
Simon Richter Krarup Simon Richter KrarupResearch AssistantDTU Biosustainsrikra@biosustain.dtu.dk
Esther Prosper Ortega Esther Prosper OrtegaResearch AssistantDTU Biosustainestort@dtu.dk
Ivan Pogrebnyakov Ivan PogrebnyakovResearcherDTU Biosustain+45 24 65 30 23ivpro@biosustain.dtu.dk
Torbjørn Ølshøj Jensen Torbjørn Ølshøj JensenSpecialistDTU Biosustain+45 40 57 39 47tolje@biosustain.dtu.dk