Our team

Name Title Unit Ph. E-mail
Ruggero La Rosa Ruggero La RosaVisiting Senior ResearcherDTU Biosustainrugros@biosustain.dtu.dk
Anna Lyhne Skøttrup Anna Lyhne SkøttrupVisiting ScientistDTU Biosustainanlysk@biosustain.dtu.dk
Shaodong Wei Shaodong WeiVisiting ScientistDTU Biosustain+45 91 97 23 29shaodong.wei@regionh.dk
Mariela Mezzina Mariela MezzinaVisiting ScientistDTU Biosustainmarmez@biosustain.dtu.dk
Chinmay Hemant Khanolkar Chinmay Hemant KhanolkarVisiting Research AssistantDTU Biosustainchkhan@dtu.dk
Mathies Brinks Sørensen Mathies Brinks SørensenVisiting PostdocDTU Biosustainmabso@dtu.dk
Johan Blatt Rojek Johan Blatt RojekVisiting PostdocDTU Biosustain+45 23 88 48 45johroj@biosustain.dtu.dk
Pablo Laborda Martinez Pablo Laborda MartinezVisiting PostdocDTU Biosustainpalama@biosustain.dtu.dk
Asha Maria Rudjord Levann Asha Maria Rudjord LevannVisiting PostdocDTU Biosustainashlev@biosustain.dtu.dk
Albert Juan Fuglsang-Madsen Albert Juan Fuglsang-MadsenVisiting PostdocDTU Biosustainalbfu@biosustain.dtu.dk