Our team

Name Title Unit Ph. E-mail
CFB SmartPeak CFB SmartPeak CFB SmartPeak CFB SmartPeakDTU Biosustainsmartpeak@biosustain.dtu.dk
Morten Ib Rasmussen Morten Ib RasmussenAkademisk medarbejderDTU Biosustain+45 51 54 10 02mortras@dtu.dk
Lasse Christensen Lasse ChristensenTeknikerDTU Biosustain+45 93 51 10 70laschr@biosustain.dtu.dk
Marwan Kaufmann Marwan KaufmannVidenskabelig assistentDTU Biosustainmarkau@dtu.dk
Kelly Markham Kelly MarkhamAkademisk medarbejderDTU Biosustainkemar@dtu.dk
Max Finger Bou Max Finger BouPostdocDTU Biosustainmfibo@dtu.dk
Juliana Assis Geraldo Juliana Assis GeraldoAkademisk medarbejderDTU Biosustainjasge@dtu.dk
Mariia Suvorova Mariia SuvorovaAC TAP SpecialistDTU Biosustainmarsuv@biosustain.dtu.dk
Valeria Stavila Valeria StavilaAC-TAPDTU Biosustainvalsta@biosustain.dtu.dk
Vanesa María Sánchez Guajardo Vanesa María Sánchez GuajardoAcademic Coordinator - Special ConsultantDTU Biosustain+45 20 24 79 16vansag@biosustain.dtu.dk