Our team

Name Title Unit Ph. E-mail
Elysia Livia Gao Elysia Livia GaoStudent AssistantDTU Biosustainelygao@biosustain.dtu.dk
Jesús Lavado García Jesús Lavado GarcíaCo-PI and PostdocDTU Biosustainjlavgar@biosustain.dtu.dk
Shilpa Garg Shilpa GargSenior ResearcherDTU Biosustainsgarg@biosustain.dtu.dk
Giovanni Carlo Gendarini Giovanni Carlo GendariniResearch AssistantDTU Biosustains212444@dtu.dk
Fatemeh Ghanami Fatemeh GhanamiData EngineerDTU Biosustainfaghan@biosustain.dtu.dk
Hani Gharabli Hani GharabliPhD StudentDTU Biosustain+45 93 51 08 51hghara@biosustain.dtu.dk
Susanne Beck Glavind Susanne Beck GlavindInternDTU Biosustainsbglav@dtu.dk
Christiane Ursula Glitz Christiane Ursula GlitzPhD StudentDTU Biosustain004593510994cglitz@biosustain.dtu.dk
Peter Gockel Peter GockelPhD StudentDTU Biosustain+45 50 20 86 37petego@biosustain.dtu.dk
Laura Sofia Machado Gonzalez Laura Sofia Machado GonzalezMaster studentDTU Biosustainlaugon@biosustain.dtu.dk
Oscar Puiggené González Oscar Puiggené GonzálezPhD studentDTU Biosustainoscarp@biosustain.dtu.dk
Sara Grassi Sara GrassiMaster studentDTU Biosustainsgrassi@biosustain.dtu.dk
Amelia Green Amelia GreenCopenhagen Bioscience PhD Programme CoordinatorDTU Biosustain+45 93 56 53 62amanng@biosustain.dtu.dk
Tetiana Gren Tetiana GrenMicrobial Cell Factory EngineerDTU Biosustain+45 93 51 07 61tetgre@biosustain.dtu.dk
Teddy Groves Teddy GrovesCo-PI and ResearcherDTU Biosustaintedgro@biosustain.dtu.dk
Vanesa María Sánchez Guajardo Vanesa María Sánchez GuajardoAcademic Coordinator - Special ConsultantDTU Biosustain+45 20 24 79 16vansag@biosustain.dtu.dk
Sebastian Gude Sebastian GudePostdocDTU Biosustainsegu@biosustain.dtu.dk
Khorshid Kam Guyan Khorshid Kam GuyanVisiting PostdocDTU BiosustainKhokam@dtu.dk
Janus Anders Juul Haagensen Janus Anders Juul HaagensenStaff ScientistDTU Biosustainjajh@biosustain.dtu.dk
Magnus Haahr Magnus HaahrMaster studentDTU Biosustainmagber@biosustain.dtu.dk
Lise Mai Hansen Lise Mai HansenReceptionist & Adm. Back-upDTU Biosustain+45 93 51 13 23lisemai@biosustain.dtu.dk
Troels Østergaard Hansen Troels Østergaard HansenResearch AssistantDTU Biosustaintosha@biosustain.dtu.dk
Frederik Gleerup Hansson Frederik Gleerup HanssonPhD StudentDTU Biosustainfrglha@biosustain.dtu.dk
David Harding-Larsen David Harding-LarsenPhD StudentDTU Biosustaindahala@biosustain.dtu.dk
Ding He Ding HeResearch Data StewardDTU Biosustain+45 93 51 19 78dinghe@biosustain.dtu.dk
Karl Alex Hedin Karl Alex HedinPostdocDTU Biosustainkarhed@biosustain.dtu.dk
Isabel Herden Isabel HerdenStudent AssistantDTU Biosustain+45 55 20 09 90s220407@student.dtu.dk
Viktor Hesselberg-Thomsen Viktor Hesselberg-ThomsenPhD studentDTU Biosustainvikhes@biosustain.dtu.dk
Mandy Hobusch Mandy HobuschResearch AssistantDTU Biosustainhobusch@biosustain.dtu.dk
Emma Elise Hoch-Schneider Emma Elise Hoch-SchneiderPhD StudentDTU Biosustain+45 93 51 00 81emhoch@biosustain.dtu.dk
Mathias Geldermann Holgersen Mathias Geldermann HolgersenVisiting PhDDTU Biosustainmageho@biosustain.dtu.dk
Julie Holst Julie HolstAkademisk medarbejderDTU Biosustainjuhol@dtu.dk
Maxence Holtz Maxence HoltzPhD StudentDTU Biosustainmaxhol@biosustain.dtu.dk
Therese Horch Therese HorchPostdocDTU Biosustain00491775241854theh@dtu.dk
Oihane Irazoqui Oihane IrazoquiPostdocDTU Biosustain+45 23 68 82 85oihira@biosustain.dtu.dk
Leonie Johanna Jahn Leonie Johanna JahnCo-Principal Investigator of the Bacterial Synthetic Biology SectionDTU Biosustain+45 93 51 15 54lejj@biosustain.dtu.dk
Sidharth Jayachandran Sidharth JayachandranPhD studentDTU Biosustain+45 50 34 33 28sidjay@biosustain.dtu.dk
Torbjørn Ølshøj Jensen Torbjørn Ølshøj JensenSpecialistDTU Biosustain+45 40 57 39 47tolje@biosustain.dtu.dk
Karsten Steen Jensen Karsten Steen JensenAnalytical ChemistDTU Biosustain+45 93 51 19 19kasjen@biosustain.dtu.dk
Michael Krogh Jensen Michael Krogh JensenSenior ResearcherDTU Biosustain+45 61 28 48 50mije@biosustain.dtu.dk
Mikkel Jensen Mikkel JensenInternDTU Biosustainmijens@biosustain.dtu.dk
Ann Fink Jensen Ann Fink JensenLaboratory TechnicianDTU Biosustain+45 31 72 28 55anfije@biosustain.dtu.dk
Sheila Ingemann Jensen Sheila Ingemann JensenSenior ResearcherDTU Biosustain+45 24 92 18 30shin@biosustain.dtu.dk
Emil Damgaard Jensen Emil Damgaard JensenResearcher & Co-Principal InvestigatorDTU Biosustainemdaje@biosustain.dtu.dk
Eva Bruus Jensen Eva Bruus JensenHR specialistDTU Biosustain+45 21 41 05 49ebrje@dtu.dk
Carsten Jers Carsten JersSenior ResearcherDTU Biosustain+45 31 96 48 98cjer@biosustain.dtu.dk
Magnus Ganer Jespersen Magnus Ganer JespersenPostdocDTU Biosustain+45 51 30 05 23magga@dtu.dk
Jakob Berg Jespersen Jakob Berg JespersenData ScientistDTU Biosustainjbeje@biosustain.dtu.dk
Xinglin Jiang Xinglin JiangResearcherDTU Biosustain+45 40 49 74 19xinji@biosustain.dtu.dk
Wei Jiang Wei JiangPostdocDTU Biosustainjiangw@biosustain.dtu.dk
Jan Joensen Jan JoensenLaboratory CoordinatorDTU Biosustain+45 21 12 73 47jajoe@biosustain.dtu.dk
Helle Krogh Johansen Helle Krogh JohansenDr. med., Chief PhysicianDTU Biosustain+45 31 22 84 06hkj@biosustain.dtu.dk
Jonathan Josephs-Spaulding Jonathan Josephs-SpauldingPostdocDTU Biosustainjosspa@biosustain.dtu.dk
Achille Julienne Achille JulienneResearch AssistantDTU Biosustainachjul@dtu.dk
Mathias Jönsson Mathias JönssonPostdocDTU Biosustainnilmat@biosustain.dtu.dk
Tue Sparholt Jørgensen Tue Sparholt JørgensenResearcherDTU Biosustain+45 93 51 09 23tuspjo@biosustain.dtu.dk
Susanne Kammler Susanne KammlerProject ManagerDTU Biosustain+45 93 51 16 55suskam@biosustain.dtu.dk
Vijayalakshmi Kandasamy Vijayalakshmi KandasamyScientific CoordinatorDTU Biosustain+45 93 51 19 53vijkan@biosustain.dtu.dk
Baris Kara Baris KaraResearch AssistantDTU Biosustainbakar@dtu.dk
Jay Keasling Jay KeaslingScientific DirectorDTU BiosustainJDKeasling@lbl.gov
Douglas Kell Douglas KellAssociated Scientific DirectorDTU Biosustaindbk@liv.ac.uk
Chinmay Hemant Khanolkar Chinmay Hemant KhanolkarVisiting Research AssistantDTU Biosustainchkhan@dtu.dk
Katherina Killander Katherina KillanderCommunication OfficerDTU Biosustain+45 51 80 14 71katkil@biosustain.dtu.dk
Se Hyeuk Kim Se Hyeuk KimSenior Strain EngineerDTU Biosustain+45 24 84 44 09hyki@biosustain.dtu.dk
Jens William Kindtler Jens William KindtlerChief Business OfficerDTU Biosustain+45 20 48 90 49jwki@biosustain.dtu.dk
Onur Kirtel Onur KirtelPostdocDTU Biosustainokirtel@biosustain.dtu.dk
Darko Kjiproski Darko KjiproskiSpecial ConsultantDTU Biosustain+45 93 51 35 45darkip@biosustain.dtu.dk
Caroline Isabel Kothe Caroline Isabel KothePostdocDTU Biosustaincaisko@biosustain.dtu.dk
Andreas Koulouktsis Andreas KoulouktsisPhD studentDTU Biosustainandkou@biosustain.dtu.dk
Stijn Kral Stijn KralPhD StudentDTU Biosustain+45 91 99 90 40stkral@biosustain.dtu.dk
Simon Richter Krarup Simon Richter KrarupResearch AssistantDTU Biosustainsrikra@biosustain.dtu.dk
Camilla Schoopp Kristensen Camilla Schoopp KristensenIndustrial PhDDTU Biosustaincasckr@biosustain.dtu.dk
Sanne Lene Krusdorf Sanne Lene KrusdorfReceptionistDTU Biosustainsanlek@biosustain.dtu.dk
Victor Puig I Laborda Victor Puig I LabordaPhD studentDTU Biosustainviclab@biosustain.dtu.dk
Kali Lamont Kali LamontProject management assistantDTU Biosustain+45 93 51 15 46kallam@biosustain.dtu.dk
Mads Rosander Langhorn Mads Rosander LanghornResearch AssistantDTU Biosustainmadsla@biosustain.dtu.dk
Aina Pages I Lara Aina Pages I LaraStudent HelperDTU Biosustains232932@dtu.dk
Arrate Sainz de la Maza Larrea Arrate Sainz de la Maza LarreaPhD StudentDTU Biosustain+45 91 87 07 89arsala@biosustain.dtu.dk
Niels Jakob Larsen Niels Jakob LarsenResearch AssistantDTU Biosustain+45 29 92 35 34nilar@dtu.dk
Bo Skjold Larsen Bo Skjold LarsenChief Executive OfficerDTU Biosustain+45 45 25 80 08bsl@biosustain.dtu.dk
August Lauridsen August LauridsenIT SupporterDTU Biosustain+45 93 51 10 97auvblau@biosustain.dtu.dk
Brianna Marie Lax Brianna Marie LaxPostdocDTU Biosustainblax@biosustain.dtu.dk
Beata Lehka Beata LehkaPostdocDTU Biosustainblehka@dtu.dk
Christina Lenhard Christina LenhardLaboratory TechnicianDTU Biosustain+45 25 53 88 26chlen@biosustain.dtu.dk
Asha Maria Rudjord Levann Asha Maria Rudjord LevannVisiting PostdocDTU Biosustainashlev@biosustain.dtu.dk
Lucas Levassor Lucas LevassorPhD studentDTU Biosustain+45 27 13 69 94luclev@biosustain.dtu.dk
Keyan Liu Keyan LiuResearch AssistantDTU Biosustainkeyliu@biosustain.dtu.dk
Pawel Lojko Pawel LojkoPhD StudentDTU Biosustainpaloj@biosustain.dtu.dk
Signe Lolle Signe LolleVisiting PostdocDTU Biosustain+45 20 97 99 07siglol@biosustain.dtu.dk
Adrian Enrique Gadar Lopez Adrian Enrique Gadar LopezPhD studentDTU Biosustain+45 22 23 66 60aeglo@biosustain.dtu.dk
Naiara Hurtado Lopez Naiara Hurtado LopezResearch AssistantDTU Biosustains213170@dtu.dk
Mahbuba Akter Lubna Mahbuba Akter LubnaResearch AssistantDTU Biosustainmahbuak@biosustain.dtu.dk
Casper Robert Balten van der Luijt Casper Robert Balten van der LuijtVisiting PhDDTU Biosustaincluijt@biosustain.dtu.dk
Ditte Olsen Lützhøft Ditte Olsen LützhøftPostdocDTU Biosustaindiollu@biosustain.dtu.dk
Lucas Nicolaas Ludovic van der Maas Lucas Nicolaas Ludovic van der MaasPhD studentDTU Biosustain+45 91 10 00 86lucmaa@biosustain.dtu.dk
Reka Madarasz Reka MadaraszMSc studentDTU Biosustainrekmad@dtu.dk
Mukil Madhusudanan Mukil MadhusudananPhD StudentDTU Biosustain+45 93 51 18 30mukmad@biosustain.dtu.dk
Thilde Leicht Madsen Thilde Leicht MadsenService AssistantDTU Biosustain+45 93 51 35 72thimad@biosustain.dtu.dk
Niklas Gesmar Madsen Niklas Gesmar MadsenResearch AssistantDTU Biosustainnikma@dtu.dk
Katrine Madsen Katrine MadsenPhD StudentDTU Biosustain+45 93 59 68 36kamads@biosustain.dtu.dk