Staff Members

Name Title Unit Ph. E-mail
Amanda Bering Abildgaard Amanda Bering AbildgaardVisiting PhDDTU Biosustain+45 20 68 11 09ambeab@biosustain.dtu.dk
Anna Christina Adams Anna Christina AdamsPhD studentDTU Biosustain+45 93 51 89 17aadams@biosustain.dtu.dk
Mustapha Carab Hussein Ahmed Mustapha Carab Hussein AhmedBioinformaticianDTU Biosustain+45 42 75 91 61muchah@biosustain.dtu.dk
Naba Hassan Al-Sari Naba Hassan Al-SariVisiting PhDDTU Biosustain+45 60 54 59 77nabaha@biosustain.dtu.dk
Tobias Benedikt Alter Tobias Benedikt AlterPostdocDTU Biosustain+49 178 524 66 07tobial@biosustain.dtu.dk
Arian Belmonte Del Ama Arian Belmonte Del AmaMaster StudentDTU Biosustain+45 52 64 87 20arbeda@biosustain.dtu.dk
Camilla Cecilie Andersen Camilla Cecilie AndersenLaboratory TechnicianDTU Biosustain+45 93 51 13 99cacea@biosustain.dtu.dk
Anders Schou Andersen Anders Schou AndersenCo PIDTU Biosustainanscan@biosustain.dtu.dk
Alexander Kruhøffer Bloch Andersen Alexander Kruhøffer Bloch AndersenMaster studentDTU Biosustain+45 21 44 07 59alkban@biosustain.dtu.dk
Jeremy Armetta Jeremy ArmettaPhD StudentDTU Biosustain+45 31 96 49 81jerarm@biosustain.dtu.dk
Jonathan Asmund Arnesen Jonathan Asmund ArnesenPhD StudentDTU Biosustain+45 93 51 08 20jonarn@biosustain.dtu.dk
Johnny Arnsdorf Johnny ArnsdorfSpecial ConsultantDTU Biosustain+45 28 14 14 57arns@biosustain.dtu.dk
Dushica Arsovska Dushica ArsovskaLaboratory TechnicianDTU Biosustain+45 24 89 43 76duar@biosustain.dtu.dk
Amalie Melton Axelsen Amalie Melton AxelsenResearch AssistantDTU Biosustainamamel@biosustain.dtu.dk
Mahsa Babaei Mahsa BabaeiPostdocDTU Biosustain+45 93 51 08 22mahbab@biosustain.dtu.dk
Parizad Babaei Parizad BabaeiPostdoctoral researcherDTU Biosustainparbab@biosustain.dtu.dk
Christian Meinert Bache Christian Meinert BacheResearch AssistantDTU Biosustain+45 60 73 17 24chrmbac@biosustain.dtu.dk
Manila Bajimaya Manila BajimayaInternDTU Biosustainmanibaj@biosustain.dtu.dk
Jennifer Bartell Jennifer BartellVisiting Scientist/ProfessorDTU Biosustainjenbar@biosustain.dtu.dk
Carolyn Nicole Bayer Carolyn Nicole BayerPhD StudentDTU Biosustaincarbay@biosustain.dtu.dk
Charlotte Beck Charlotte BeckPhD StudentDTU Biosustain+45 93 51 17 80chabec@biosustain.dtu.dk
Rasmus Seidewinkel Bergholtz Rasmus Seidewinkel BergholtzStudent AssistantDTU Biosustainrasbe@biosustain.dtu.dk
Andreas Birk Bertelsen Andreas Birk BertelsenResearch AssistantDTU Biosustainandbir@biosustain.dtu.dk
Sara Petersen Bjørn Sara Petersen BjørnSpecial ConsultantDTU Biosustain+45 51 78 52 42speb@biosustain.dtu.dk
Kai Blin Kai BlinResearcherDTU Biosustain+45 93 51 13 06kblin@biosustain.dtu.dk
Sarah Dina Blomquist Sarah Dina BlomquistResearch AssistantDTU Biosustainsardin@biosustain.dtu.dk
Mareike Bongers Mareike BongersSenior ResearcherDTU Biosustain+45 93 51 17 09marbon@biosustain.dtu.dk
Irina Borodina Irina BorodinaProfessorDTU Biosustain+45 45 25 80 20irbo@biosustain.dtu.dk
Bertrand Boudaud Bertrand BoudaudSenior Software EngineerDTU Biosustain+33 616 679 392berbou@biosustain.dtu.dk
David Bour David BourSoftware EngineerDTU Biosustain+1 209 915 8014davbour@biosustain.dtu.dk
Samuel Alan Bradley Samuel Alan BradleyPhD studentDTU Biosustainsambra@biosustain.dtu.dk
Samuel Alan Bradley Samuel Alan BradleyDTU Biosustainsalbr@dtu.dk
Mette Bramsløw Mette BramsløwMaster studentDTU Biosustainmetbra@biosustain.dtu.dk
Valentijn Floris Broeken Valentijn Floris BroekenBioinformaticianDTU Biosustain+45 93 51 14 62valbro@biosustain.dtu.dk
Larissa Pereira Brumano Larissa Pereira BrumanoPostdocDTU Biosustainlarbru@biosustain.dtu.dk
Anette W. Bruun Anette W. BruunLaboratory TechnicianDTU Biosustain+45 93 51 09 16anebru@biosustain.dtu.dk
Charlotte Brøchner Charlotte BrøchnerLaboratory TechnicianDTU Biosustain+45 26 28 68 73chbr@biosustain.dtu.dk
Karen Kathrine Brøndum Karen Kathrine BrøndumLaboratory TechnicianDTU Biosustain+45 21 12 36 25kakab@biosustain.dtu.dk
Paul Pierre-Yves Jean Cachera Paul Pierre-Yves Jean CacheraDTU Biosustainppjca@dtu.dk
Paul Pierre-Yves Jean Cachera Paul Pierre-Yves Jean CacheraPhD studentDTU Biosustainpaucac@biosustain.dtu.dk
Karla Iveth Aguilera Campos Karla Iveth Aguilera CamposResearch AssistantDTU Biosustainkariac@biosustain.dtu.dk
Vincenzo Capuano Vincenzo CapuanoDirector Software and Data ArchitectureDTU Biosustain+45 93 51 09 21vincap@biosustain.dtu.dk
Evan Kirk Chaberski Evan Kirk ChaberskiResearch AssistantDTU Biosustain+45 21 32 51 59evacha@biosustain.dtu.dk
Priyadharshini Chandrasekaran Priyadharshini Chandrasekaran Industrial PhDDTU Biosustainpricha@biosustain.dtu.dk
Pep Charusanti Pep CharusantiSenior ResearcherDTU Biosustain+45 50 20 97 93pecha@biosustain.dtu.dk
Ksenia Chekina Ksenia ChekinaPhD StudentDTU Biosustainkseche@biosustain.dtu.dk
Ling Chen Ling ChenInternDTU Biosustainlinche@biosustain.dtu.dk
Hanne Bjerre Christensen Hanne Bjerre Christensen Head of Analytical Core Facility, Senior ResearcherDTU Biosustain+45 24 65 36 85hbch@biosustain.dtu.dk
Lise-Lotte Christensen Lise-Lotte ChristensenLaboratory TechnicianDTU Biosustain+45 93 51 17 37liloch@biosustain.dtu.dk
Ninette Gjelstrup Christensen Ninette Gjelstrup ChristensenAØR medarbejderDTU Biosustainnigch@dtu.dk