All Staff

Name Title Unit Ph. E-mail
Miguel Angel Campodonico Alt Miguel Angel Campodonico AltPostdocDTU Biosustain+4524 92 18 12migana@biosustain.dtu.dk
Luana de Fátima Alves Luana de Fátima AlvesPhD studentDTU Biosustainlualve@biosustain.dtu.dk
Francesca Ambri Francesca AmbriPhD StudentDTU Biosustain+4593 51 16 82fraam@biosustain.dtu.dk
Camilla Cecilie Andersen Camilla Cecilie AndersenLaboratory TechnicianDTU Biosustain+4593 51 13 99cacea@biosustain.dtu.dk
Jeremy Armetta Jeremy ArmettaPhD StudentDTU Biosustain+4531 96 49 81jerarm@biosustain.dtu.dk
Jonathan Asmund Arnesen Jonathan Asmund ArnesenPhD StudentDTU Biosustain+4593 51 08 20jonarn@biosustain.dtu.dk
Johnny Arnsdorf Johnny ArnsdorfSpecial ConsultantDTU Biosustain+4528 14 14 57arns@biosustain.dtu.dk
Dushica Arsovska Dushica ArsovskaLaboratory TechnicianDTU Biosustain+4524 89 43 76duar@biosustain.dtu.dk
Amalie Melton Axelsen Amalie Melton AxelsenStudent HelperDTU Biosustainamamel@biosustain.dtu.dk
Amalie Melton Axelsen Amalie Melton AxelsenMaster/Bachelor studentDTU Biosustainamamel@biosustain.dtu.dk
Parizad Babaei Parizad BabaeiPostdoctoral researcherDTU Biosustainparbab@biosustain.dtu.dk
Mahsa Babaei Mahsa BabaeiPostdocDTU Biosustain+4593 51 08 22mahbab@biosustain.dtu.dk
Anne Pihl Bali Anne Pihl BaliPhD StudentDTU Biosustain+4593 51 15 55abali@biosustain.dtu.dk
Andrea Barghetti Andrea BarghettiPostdocDTU Biosustain+4593 51 08 84andbar@biosustain.dtu.dk
Ahmad Barirani Ahmad BariraniApplied EconomistDTU Biosustainahmbar@biosustain.dtu.dk
Jennifer Bartell Jennifer BartellPostdocDTU Biosustainjenbar@biosustain.dtu.dk
Roland Franz Baumgartner Roland Franz BaumgartnerPostdocDTU Biosustainrolbau@biosustain.dtu.dk
Carolyn Nicole Bayer Carolyn Nicole BayerPhD StudentDTU Biosustaincarbay@biosustain.dtu.dk
Moritz Emanuel Beber Moritz Emanuel BeberPostdocDTU Biosustain+4593 51 19 63morbeb@biosustain.dtu.dk
Charlotte Beck Charlotte BeckPhD StudentDTU Biosustain+4593 51 17 80chabec@biosustain.dtu.dk
Stefanie Maribel Gross Belduma Stefanie Maribel Gross BeldumaResearcherDTU Biosustainstebel@biosustain.dtu.dk
Alba Lopez Benito Alba Lopez BenitoSoftware DeveloperDTU Biosustain+4540 60 47 73alblop@biosustain.dtu.dk
Sofus Bergholt Sofus BergholtStudent HelperDTU Biosustainsofber@biosustain.dtu.dk
Andreas Birk Bertelsen Andreas Birk BertelsenResearch AssistantDTU Biosustainandbir@biosustain.dtu.dk
Coen Besseling Coen BesselingResearch AssistantDTU Biosustaincoebes@biosustain.dtu.dk
Mathias Bernfried Biron Mathias Bernfried BironResearch AssistantDTU Biosustainmatbir@biosustain.dtu.dk
Sara Petersen Bjørn Sara Petersen BjørnSpecial ConsultantDTU Biosustain+4551 78 52 42speb@biosustain.dtu.dk
Roberto di Blasi Roberto di BlasiMaster/Bachelor studentDTU Biosustainrobbla@biosustain.dtu.dk
Kai Blin Kai BlinResearcherDTU Biosustain+4593 51 13 06kblin@biosustain.dtu.dk
Sarah Dina Blomquist Sarah Dina BlomquistLaboratory TechnicianDTU Biosustainsardin@biosustain.dtu.dk
Dorthe Charlotte Bonefeldt Dorthe Charlotte BonefeldtLaboratory TechnicianDTU Biosustaindorbon@biosustain.dtu.dk
Mareike Bongers Mareike BongersPostdocDTU Biosustain+4593 51 17 09marbon@biosustain.dtu.dk
Irina Borodina Irina BorodinaSenior ResearcherDTU Biosustain+4545 25 80 20irbo@biosustain.dtu.dk
Elleke Fenna Bosma Elleke Fenna BosmaPostdocDTU Biosustain+4593 51 17 10elfebo@biosustain.dtu.dk
Samuel Alan Bradley Samuel Alan BradleyRearch assistantDTU Biosustainsambra@biosustain.dtu.dk
Guldiere Oliveira Brandao Guldiere Oliveira BrandaoBachelor studentDTU Biosustains143832@student.dtu.dk
Valentijn Floris Broeken Valentijn Floris BroekenBioinformaticianDTU Biosustainvalbro@biosustain.dtu.dk
Larissa Pereira Brumano Larissa Pereira BrumanoPostdocDTU Biosustainlarbru@biosustain.dtu.dk
Anette W. Bruun Anette W. BruunLaboratory TechnicianDTU Biosustain+4593 51 09 16anebru@biosustain.dtu.dk
Charlotte Brøchner Charlotte BrøchnerLaboratory TechnicianDTU Biosustain+4526 28 68 73chbr@biosustain.dtu.dk
Karen Kathrine Brøndum Karen Kathrine BrøndumLaboratory TechnicianDTU Biosustain+4521 12 36 25kakab@biosustain.dtu.dk
Josephine Buerger Josephine BuergerPhD studentDTU Biosustain+4593 51 15 51josbu@biosustain.dtu.dk
Paul Pierre-Yves Jean Cachera Paul Pierre-Yves Jean CacheraDTU Biosustainppjca@dtu.dk
Paul Cachera Paul CacheraRearch assistantDTU Biosustainpaucac@biosustain.dtu.dk
Vincenzo Capuano Vincenzo CapuanoDirector Software and Data ArchitectureDTU Biosustain+4593 51 09 21vincap@biosustain.dtu.dk
Evan Kirk Chaberski Evan Kirk ChaberskiPhD StudentDTU Biosustain+4521 32 51 59evacha@biosustain.dtu.dk
Pep Charusanti Pep CharusantiSenior ResearcherDTU Biosustain+4550 20 97 93pecha@biosustain.dtu.dk
Erika Lorena Soto Chavarro Erika Lorena Soto ChavarroVisiting PhDDTU Biosustainericha@biosustain.dtu.dk
Ksenia Chekina Ksenia ChekinaPhD StudentDTU Biosustainkseche@biosustain.dtu.dk
Hanne Bjerre Christensen Hanne Bjerre Christensen Head of Analytical Core Facility, Senior ResearcherDTU Biosustain+4524 65 36 85hbch@biosustain.dtu.dk