Staff Members

Name Title Unit Ph. E-mail
Amanda Bering Abildgaard Amanda Bering AbildgaardVisiting PhDDTU Biosustain+45 20 68 11 09ambeab@biosustain.dtu.dk
Anna Christina Adams Anna Christina AdamsPhD studentDTU Biosustain+45 93 51 89 17aadams@biosustain.dtu.dk
Arian Belmonte Del Ama Arian Belmonte Del AmaMaster StudentDTU Biosustain+45 52 64 87 20arbeda@biosustain.dtu.dk
Mie Guldhammer Andersen Mie Guldhammer AndersenBachelor studentDTU Biosustainmiguan@biosustain.dtu.dk
Camilla Cecilie Andersen Camilla Cecilie AndersenLaboratory TechnicianDTU Biosustain+45 93 51 13 99cacea@biosustain.dtu.dk
Anders Schou Andersen Anders Schou AndersenCo PIDTU Biosustainanscan@biosustain.dtu.dk
Alexander Kruhøffer Bloch Andersen Alexander Kruhøffer Bloch AndersenMaster studentDTU Biosustain+45 21 44 07 59alkban@biosustain.dtu.dk
Jeremy Armetta Jeremy ArmettaPhD StudentDTU Biosustain+45 31 96 49 81jerarm@biosustain.dtu.dk
Jonathan Asmund Arnesen Jonathan Asmund ArnesenPhD StudentDTU Biosustain+45 93 51 08 20jonarn@biosustain.dtu.dk
Johnny Arnsdorf Johnny ArnsdorfSpecial ConsultantDTU Biosustain+45 28 14 14 57arns@biosustain.dtu.dk
Dushica Arsovska Dushica ArsovskaLaboratory TechnicianDTU Biosustain+45 24 89 43 76duar@biosustain.dtu.dk
Amalie Melton Axelsen Amalie Melton AxelsenStudent HelperDTU Biosustainamamel@biosustain.dtu.dk
Amalie Melton Axelsen Amalie Melton AxelsenMaster/Bachelor studentDTU Biosustainamamel@biosustain.dtu.dk
Parizad Babaei Parizad BabaeiPostdoctoral researcherDTU Biosustainparbab@biosustain.dtu.dk
Mahsa Babaei Mahsa BabaeiPostdocDTU Biosustain+45 93 51 08 22mahbab@biosustain.dtu.dk
Christian Meinert Bache Christian Meinert BacheResearch AssistantDTU Biosustain+45 60 73 17 24chrmbac@biosustain.dtu.dk
Anne Pihl Bali Anne Pihl BaliPhD StudentDTU Biosustain+45 93 51 15 55abali@biosustain.dtu.dk
Andrea Barghetti Andrea BarghettiPostdocDTU Biosustain+45 93 51 08 84andbar@biosustain.dtu.dk
Ahmad Barirani Ahmad BariraniApplied EconomistDTU Biosustainahmbar@biosustain.dtu.dk
Jennifer Bartell Jennifer BartellPostdocDTU Biosustainjenbar@biosustain.dtu.dk
Carolyn Nicole Bayer Carolyn Nicole BayerPhD StudentDTU Biosustaincarbay@biosustain.dtu.dk
Moritz Emanuel Beber Moritz Emanuel BeberPostdocDTU Biosustain+45 93 51 19 63morbeb@biosustain.dtu.dk
Charlotte Beck Charlotte BeckPhD StudentDTU Biosustain+45 93 51 17 80chabec@biosustain.dtu.dk
Marie Blatt Bendtsen Marie Blatt BendtsenResearch AssistantDTU Biosustain+45 31 92 65 22mablab@biosustain.dtu.dk
Marie Blatt Bendtsen Marie Blatt BendtsenBachelor studentDTU Biosustain+45 31 92 65 22s143815@student.dtu.dk
Alba Lopez Benito Alba Lopez BenitoSoftware DeveloperDTU Biosustain+45 40 60 47 73alblop@biosustain.dtu.dk
Rasmus Seidewinkel Bergholtz Rasmus Seidewinkel BergholtzStudent AssistantDTU Biosustainrasbe@biosustain.dtu.dk
Andreu Òdena Bermudo Andreu Òdena BermudoBachelor StudentDTU Biosustain+34 689 995 955odenab@biosustain.dtu.dk
Irene Gomila Bertazioli Irene Gomila BertazioliMaster/Bachelor studentDTU Biosustain+45 50 22 23 48Irene.gomila@gmail.com
Andreas Birk Bertelsen Andreas Birk BertelsenResearch AssistantDTU Biosustainandbir@biosustain.dtu.dk
Coen Besseling Coen BesselingResearch AssistantDTU Biosustaincoebes@biosustain.dtu.dk
Sara Petersen Bjørn Sara Petersen BjørnSpecial ConsultantDTU Biosustain+45 51 78 52 42speb@biosustain.dtu.dk
Kai Blin Kai BlinResearcherDTU Biosustain+45 93 51 13 06kblin@biosustain.dtu.dk
Sarah Dina Blomquist Sarah Dina BlomquistResearch AssistantDTU Biosustainsardin@biosustain.dtu.dk
Anna Keisha Mercy Kyei Boateng Anna Keisha Mercy Kyei BoatengBachelor studentDTU Biosustain+45 60 24 34 02keisha@biosustain.dtu.dk
Mareike Bongers Mareike BongersSenior ResearcherDTU Biosustain+45 93 51 17 09marbon@biosustain.dtu.dk
Irina Borodina Irina BorodinaProfessorDTU Biosustain+45 45 25 80 20irbo@biosustain.dtu.dk
David Bour David BourSoftware EngineerDTU Biosustain+1 209 915 8014davbour@biosustain.dtu.dk
Samuel Alan Bradley Samuel Alan BradleyPhD studentDTU Biosustainsambra@biosustain.dtu.dk
Samuel Alan Bradley Samuel Alan BradleyDTU Biosustainsalbr@dtu.dk
Mette Bramsløw Mette BramsløwMaster studentDTU Biosustain+45 51 92 26 21metbra@biosustain.dtu.dk
Guldiere Oliveira Brandão Guldiere Oliveira BrandãoMaster StudentDTU Biosustain+45 29 87 08 40s143832@student.dtu.dk
Marcia Søgaard Brinck Marcia Søgaard BrinckMaster StudentDTU Biosustains172692@student.dtu.dk
Valentijn Floris Broeken Valentijn Floris BroekenBioinformaticianDTU Biosustain+45 93 51 14 62valbro@biosustain.dtu.dk
Larissa Pereira Brumano Larissa Pereira BrumanoPostdocDTU Biosustainlarbru@biosustain.dtu.dk
Anette W. Bruun Anette W. BruunLaboratory TechnicianDTU Biosustain+45 93 51 09 16anebru@biosustain.dtu.dk
Charlotte Brøchner Charlotte BrøchnerLaboratory TechnicianDTU Biosustain+45 26 28 68 73chbr@biosustain.dtu.dk
Karen Kathrine Brøndum Karen Kathrine BrøndumLaboratory TechnicianDTU Biosustain+45 21 12 36 25kakab@biosustain.dtu.dk
Sebastian Sven Brøndum Sebastian Sven BrøndumIndustrial PostdocDTU Biosustain+45 61 77 41 19sesvbr@biosustain.dtu.dk
Paul Pierre-Yves Jean Cachera Paul Pierre-Yves Jean CacheraDTU Biosustainppjca@dtu.dk