

PhD Defence

PhD student Mette Theilgaard Christiansen

Characterization of methicillin-resistant Staphyloccocus aureus Sequence Type 398

Friday, 25 April 2014, at 13:00

The Technical University of Denmark Building 101A, Room S01

Principal supervisor:

Professor Frank M. Aarestrup,
National Food Institute, Technical University of Denmark
Co supervisors:

Senior Researcher Henrik Hasman Senior Researcher Yvonne Agersø National Food Institute, Technical University of Denmark

Examiners:

Senior Researcher Lina Cavaco,
Division for Epidemiology and Microbial Genomics, National Food Institute
Professor Henrik Westh,
Department of Clinical Microbiology, Hvidovre Hospital
Professor Jodi Lindsay,
Division of Clinical Sciences, University of London

Chairperson at defence:

Senior Researcher Rene Hendriksen National Food Institute, Technical University of Denmark

A copy of the PhD thesis is available for reading at the department

www.food.dtu.dk/Engelsk www.dtu.dk/English/About_DTU/calendar





