All Staff

Name Title Unit Ph. E-mail
Miguel Angel Campodonico Alt Miguel Angel Campodonico AltPostdocDTU Biosustain+45 24 92 18 12migana@biosustain.dtu.dk
Luana de Fátima Alves Luana de Fátima AlvesPhD studentDTU Biosustainlualve@biosustain.dtu.dk
Francesca Ambri Francesca AmbriPhD StudentDTU Biosustain+45 93 51 16 82fraam@biosustain.dtu.dk
Camilla Cecilie Andersen Camilla Cecilie AndersenLaboratory TechnicianDTU Biosustain+45 93 51 13 99cacea@biosustain.dtu.dk
Jeremy Armetta Jeremy ArmettaPhD StudentDTU Biosustain+45 31 96 49 81jerarm@biosustain.dtu.dk
Jonathan Asmund Arnesen Jonathan Asmund ArnesenPhD StudentDTU Biosustain+45 93 51 08 20jonarn@biosustain.dtu.dk
Johnny Arnsdorf Johnny ArnsdorfSpecial ConsultantDTU Biosustain+45 28 14 14 57arns@biosustain.dtu.dk
Dushica Arsovska Dushica ArsovskaLaboratory TechnicianDTU Biosustain+45 24 89 43 76duar@biosustain.dtu.dk
Amalie Melton Axelsen Amalie Melton AxelsenStudent HelperDTU Biosustainamamel@biosustain.dtu.dk
Amalie Melton Axelsen Amalie Melton AxelsenMaster/Bachelor studentDTU Biosustainamamel@biosustain.dtu.dk
Mahsa Babaei Mahsa BabaeiPostdocDTU Biosustainmahbab@biosustain.dtu.dk
Mahsa Babaei Mahsa BabaeiDTU Biosustainmahba@dtu.dk
Anne Pihl Bali Anne Pihl BaliPhD StudentDTU Biosustain+45 93 51 15 55abali@biosustain.dtu.dk
Fernando Gabriel Bonfiglio Bardier Fernando Gabriel Bonfiglio BardierPhD studentDTU Biosustainferbar@biosustain.dtu.dk
Andrea Barghetti Andrea BarghettiPostdocDTU Biosustain+45 93 51 08 84andbar@biosustain.dtu.dk
Ahmad Barirani Ahmad BariraniApplied EconomistDTU Biosustainahmbar@biosustain.dtu.dk
Jennifer Bartell Jennifer BartellPostdocDTU Biosustainjenbar@biosustain.dtu.dk
Roland Franz Baumgartner Roland Franz BaumgartnerPostdocDTU Biosustainrolbau@biosustain.dtu.dk
Carolyn Nicole Bayer Carolyn Nicole BayerPhD StudentDTU Biosustaincarbay@biosustain.dtu.dk
Moritz Emanuel Beber Moritz Emanuel BeberPostdocDTU Biosustain+45 93 51 19 63morbeb@biosustain.dtu.dk
Charlotte Beck Charlotte BeckPhD StudentDTU Biosustain+45 93 51 17 80chabec@biosustain.dtu.dk
Alba Lopez Benito Alba Lopez BenitoSoftware DeveloperDTU Biosustain+45 40 60 47 73alblop@biosustain.dtu.dk
Sofus Bergholt Sofus BergholtStudent HelperDTU Biosustainsofber@biosustain.dtu.dk
Andreas Birk Bertelsen Andreas Birk BertelsenMaster StudentDTU Biosustainztr745@alumni.ku.dk
Coen Besseling Coen BesselingResearch AssistantDTU Biosustaincoebes@biosustain.dtu.dk
Mathias Bernfried Biron Mathias Bernfried BironResearch AssistantDTU Biosustainmatbir@biosustain.dtu.dk
Sara Petersen Bjørn Sara Petersen BjørnSpecial ConsultantDTU Biosustain+45 51 78 52 42speb@biosustain.dtu.dk
Roberto di Blasi Roberto di BlasiMaster/Bachelor studentDTU Biosustainrobbla@biosustain.dtu.dk
Kai Blin Kai BlinResearcherDTU Biosustain+45 93 51 13 06kblin@biosustain.dtu.dk
Sarah Dina Blomquist Sarah Dina BlomquistLaboratory TechnicianDTU Biosustainsardin@biosustain.dtu.dk
Dorthe Charlotte Bonefeldt Dorthe Charlotte BonefeldtLaboratory TechnicianDTU Biosustaindorbon@biosustain.dtu.dk
Koen Bonenkamp Koen BonenkampData ScientistDTU Biosustainkobon@biosustain.dtu.dk
Mareike Bongers Mareike BongersPostdocDTU Biosustain+45 93 51 17 09marbon@biosustain.dtu.dk
Irina Borodina Irina BorodinaSenior ResearcherDTU Biosustain+45 45 25 80 20irbo@biosustain.dtu.dk
Elleke Fenna Bosma Elleke Fenna BosmaPostdocDTU Biosustain+45 93 51 17 10elfebo@biosustain.dtu.dk
Marcia Søgaard Brinck Marcia Søgaard BrinckMaster StudentDTU Biosustains172692@student.dtu.dk
Anette W. Bruun Anette W. BruunLaboratory TechnicianDTU Biosustain+45 93 51 09 16anebru@biosustain.dtu.dk
Charlotte Brøchner Charlotte BrøchnerLaboratory TechnicianDTU Biosustain+45 93 51 14 49chbr@biosustain.dtu.dk
Karen Kathrine Brøndum Karen Kathrine BrøndumLaboratory TechnicianDTU Biosustain+45 21 12 36 25kakab@biosustain.dtu.dk
Josephine Buerger Josephine BuergerPhD studentDTU Biosustain+45 93 51 15 51josbu@biosustain.dtu.dk
Vincenzo Capuano Vincenzo CapuanoDirector Software and Data ArchitectureDTU Biosustain+45 93 51 09 21vincap@biosustain.dtu.dk
Evan Kirk Chaberski Evan Kirk ChaberskiPhD StudentDTU Biosustain+45 21 32 51 59evacha@biosustain.dtu.dk
Pep Charusanti Pep CharusantiSenior ResearcherDTU Biosustain+45 50 20 97 93pecha@biosustain.dtu.dk
Ksenia Chekina Ksenia ChekinaPhD StudentDTU Biosustainkseche@biosustain.dtu.dk
Hanne Bjerre Christensen Hanne Bjerre Christensen Head of Analytical Core Facility, Senior ResearcherDTU Biosustain+45 24 65 36 85hbch@biosustain.dtu.dk
Lise-Lotte Christensen Lise-Lotte ChristensenLaboratory TechnicianDTU Biosustain+45 93 51 17 37liloch@biosustain.dtu.dk
Ulla Christensen Ulla ChristensenResearcherDTU Biosustain+45 30 95 89 33ullc@biosustain.dtu.dk
Mads Gleerup Christensen Mads Gleerup ChristensenIT ManagerDTU Biosustainmgle@biosustain.dtu.dk
Pasquale Domenico Colaianni Pasquale Domenico ColaianniSoftware EngineerDTU Biosustain+45 93 51 11 43pasdom@biosustain.dtu.dk
lab collector1 lab collector1GenomeEngineering UserDTU Biosustaingenone@biosustain.dtu.dk